Date
17-11-2015
Review by
Ant
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fantastic experience!!! Thank you Rosa and hope to see you again soon.
Date
10-11-2015
Review by
Lorenzo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Playful girl with a lot of energy. Highly recommended!!!
Date
06-11-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am so happy that she is back!!! What can I do to make you mine?
Date
05-11-2015
Review by
I love blondes
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good overall! She is located in upper class flat in Sheldon Square which is perfect if want a good environment to relax. Although her pictures are Photoshopped Helen is very pretty girl who respects her job and her clients. Her technique in *** is just great. It feels that fits like a glove.
Date
02-11-2015
Review by
George
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Nice young girl. Very keen to make you happy.
Date
27-10-2015
Review by
Antonio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina you are the best. Can not wait to see you again.
Date
26-10-2015
Review by
Lima
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Maysa is skinny, very friendly and cool girl. I had such a good time with her that I asked her to stay longer but unfortunately she was already booked. Will see her again when I will be back in London in couple of weeks.
Date
21-10-2015
Review by
Mesmerized
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This girl is truly at another level. One of the prettiest girls I have ever met. Thank you for your time Malvina.
Date
15-10-2015
Review by
T
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was so kind and sweet. Not only beautiful and professional, but naturally charming. An excellent lady!
Date
13-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very sexy blonde girl. Will book her again very soon.
Date
10-10-2015
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Tia is a model type girl who known how to behave. You can tell that she exercises almost every day by her body. I felt uncomfortable by the fact that her bed was making a noise but this was the only negative in the whole story. I can not understand how a girl that makes so much money does not buy a better bed. The world is full of mysteries.
Date
04-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
From 9 pm to 10 pm. Looks very cute.started off with a slow dance and then slowly worked our way into it. She was very well mannered and delivered everything with a smile. Sharp eyes and lightning smile are her assets apart from the obvious in pictures. 1 less on performance as she does not DFK.But hey am sure going back soon. thanks Babe, you were amazing!X
Date
21-09-2015
Review by
Timothy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very enthusiastic girl, eager to please. She made me to promise her that I will write a review, so here it is.
Date
14-09-2015
Review by
Man
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Really enjoyed my time with Juliana tonight.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
R
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
That was a lovely evening with Juliana. Thank you very much and thank her especially.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
Angelus
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good. Nice basement flat off the main street so it is nice and quiet. good performance, enthuastic. Does not do dfk fk or owo. Would see again. All natural.
Date
11-08-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous and elegant lady, Tia knows how to treat a man. She came to my hotel dressed in an exquisite dress. Money well spent.
Date
31-07-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She has fantastic lips and she knows how to use them. She is .... star.
Date
28-07-2015
Review by
Erick
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Amazing lady. Her apartment was a little difficult to find but also very posh. Her attitude was professional. I highly recommend her to everyone that is after mature ladies.
Date
07-07-2015
Review by
Martin90
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect service. Thank you