Date
19-10-2019
Review by
Jhony
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica it s the best experience ever! She s a nice and sexy lady,beautiful woman with an amazing attitude! We had the best time together and I will come back for sure! Highly recommend..thank you Jessica xxx
Date
15-10-2019
Review by
Mark
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This beautiful brunette girl is a top escort. She gets my five-star rating. She is so sensual with a fantastic body. Her breasts and ass are so beautiful and inviting. She has an outgoing personality with a nice sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. She kept me interested and pleasured for the two hours that I booked. The GFE was very satisfying. I will definitely book her again when I come back to London.
Date
12-10-2019
Review by
Johan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am in London for a quick vacation and decided to try an escort. Lavinia was my choice. This woman has delightfully soft flesh to enjoy. She is a lovely escort with a nice chatty nature, which I appreciate. She was very pleasant company during our entire time together. She is a nice gal who went out of her way to please me and it was a real turn-on. I would love to have this on a daily basis. I had a great experience and I will book a repeat appointment before returning home.
Date
10-10-2019
Review by
Sye
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a marvelous girl. I selected her for her looks and breasts. I like busty brunettes with a nice ass as well. She was much more beautiful when I finally met her. We began with a massage and continued with GFE. I loved it. Her body is delicious. I also tried some of her toys. It was so subtly decadent. When we played she got equally excited and wet. The temperature went up. This woman is talented.
Date
09-10-2019
Review by
Nick
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a pretty petite brunette with perky breasts. I had a fight with my girlfriend and I stormed out. I immediately booked her. I needed some cheering up, and she is just what the doctor ordered. We chatted and it felt good to be in her company. She encouraged me to explore her body and we engaged in some DFK. Then she gave me some very good OWO and we finished with some GFE. Afterward, I returned home with a big smile thanks to my dirty little secret! My girlfriend thinks I was smiling for her when I was actually thinking about the fantastic time I had with Pippa. She enjoys her work. If you want an unforgettable pleasure-filled evening, this is the lady for you. I like Pippa and hope to book her again very soon with or without a quarrel as an incentive.
Date
05-10-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I just wanted some great sex and great sex is what I got. I chose Sia from her photos and she is as hot as she appears. Her boobs and ass are perfect for my tastes. She has a great technique for keeping you continually on the verge of climax. She kept me super excited our whole time together and when I finally exploded it was a truly super sensation. I plan on booking her again
Date
03-10-2019
Review by
Steve
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I saw Belinda this afternoon. She is an absolute sweetheart. Was worried that her looks wouldn’t live up to the photos,but she exceeded them,she is bloody gawjus. She let me eat her out, I hope she enjoyed it,I particularly enjoyed the face sitting especially with my tongue in her beautiful arse. We had a little of everything, she looks fantastic in cowgirl, but I was not at my best, but Belinda was so lovely it did not really matter. I am going back very soon.
Date
01-10-2019
Review by
O2
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I like tall blondes that like to party. Silka was my choice and she did not disappoint me. She met me at the door in sexy lingerie and immediately made me feel welcome. She is a fantastic kisser and she encouraged me to enjoy her body. She was very gentle and laid back. The atmosphere made for a very relaxed experience that I want to repeat. Fantastic GFE with Silka. I will return for more.
Date
27-09-2019
Review by
Wang
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pretty girl and she can take a good pound.
Date
26-09-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has a gorgeous sexy body. I loved playing with her breasts and buttocks and watching her writhe with pleasure. She did some great OWO and I finished with COB. It was one of the best and most exciting hours of my life. Next time I am definitely going to book at least two hours if not three.
Date
23-09-2019
Review by
KIKIKI
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I chose Asuna because I wanted a beautiful blonde with nice breasts. I prefer OWO and this woman gave the best service imaginable. She is very talented with her mouth and tongue. That tongue is so quick and feathery….she was lustful and greedy with her tongue. Then she got on her knees and kissed my erotic points until I exploded with pleasure. If you like OWO, Andrea really knows how to satisfy a man and she wanted me to be satisfied. I think this was the best OWO I have had to date. I will book her again.
Date
18-09-2019
Review by
Masa
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alesa is very tall and slim girl,she is more beautiful than her photos and she is very friendly I have good time!I book next time again. Thank you Alesa!
Date
17-09-2019
Review by
Neptune
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Cataleya is stunning. She is a voluptuous woman with curves that count when you are seeking pleasure. She has big breasts and big buttocks. I wanted an incredibly sexy woman to take command and she was just that. I really enjoy fleshy women that have something to hold onto. She has big lips that she knows how to use to excite you. She had me slowly undress her and satisfy my every desire. I really enjoyed touching and fondling her. Satisfying this beautiful woman who commands what she wants was an exciting experience.
Date
14-09-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I wanted a blond with great boobs. I booked Patricia for an hour. She is super sexy. Her buttocks are ample and round. Her boobs are big and her lips were painted deep red and were very sexy. I loved her boobs, so big and supple. Her skin is satiny smooth and she clearly takes care of herself. She is in really good shape. We had a lovely session that lasted one hour. She was clearly excited as well. I will most certainly return.
Date
10-09-2019
Review by
Matteo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alesa is so fun to be with and she is an excellent companion. Highly recommend it.
Date
04-09-2019
Review by
Jimmy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had fantastic time with this lady. She is totally into her job. A lot of OWO and sex in different positions. Highly recommended.
Date
30-08-2019
Review by
Pablo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Mariana is an arrestingly beautiful woman. She has the most captivating brown eyes , soulful and melancholic, truly an aphrodisiac in themselves when she turns them on you with a suggestive glance towards the bed. Her manners are from the first moment you enter her apartment gentle and demure and at no time did I feel ill at ease in her company, in fact quite the opposite. There is something undeniably, deliciously and suitably vampiric about this Carpathian beauty, her sensual curves and erotic caresses. It was a wonderful and satisfying hour of sensuality and talk and I have since that time thought about her often , she may not be aware of it but in the drudgery of life she truly is a muse. Needless to say, this is a woman whose assets you will only ever fully appreciate if you treat her as a gentleman, treat her well and you will reap some very special and memorable rewards.
Date
30-08-2019
Review by
Stan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Surer sexy and elegant girl. Had an amazing time with her.
Date
25-08-2019
Review by
Stan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She looks even better in person then her pictures, she had a beautiful face and an even better body. She had a simple and open personality that made you comfortable in her presence. I did not feel I needed to impress her or anything because she did most of the talking, which made everything naughtier and sexier. I had asked for a fantasy roleplay that she acted out perfectly.
Date
22-08-2019
Review by
Salten
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
One of the things that called me to Cataleya was her very large bust size. She had a voluptuous body that wasn’t out of proportion. Plus, she had a friendly and mystical demeanor that made me want to talk to her more. We had a really fun conversation during foreplay, which quickly bled into relentless and charming flirting. You never felt out of place with Cataleya, which is why I definitely recommend to anyone who wants a funny and sexy encounter with one of a kind woman.