Date
13-05-2015
Review by
Tony
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Flawless skin, big boobs and eager to please. What more can you ask?
Date
01-05-2015
Review by
reviewer
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
We started with massage and then with a fantastic .... I told her to stop because I was ready finish. After a little I was ready to start again and this time was my turn. I slowly ... and I can tell you that she was enjoying it as much as I did. Why can not have such a great time with my wife?
Date
09-04-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Spent one wonderful hour with gorgeous Sienna. Love her silicone breast and the fact that she is very cool. Highly recommended.
Date
28-03-2015
Review by
Miroslav
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was impressed by her. She liked very much my fingers and she did not use any cream....I said to my self that is a good sign. After 40 min in session I prepared to leave but she said no dont go you have 20 more minutes. It felt very good. Thank you Eda.
Date
13-03-2015
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I could not have asked for a better girl to spend some time with. Beautiful, friendly, and willing to please is how I would describe her. I had to repeat with her because we really hit it off the first time. Be respectful to her and she will make sure you have a nice time. Thanks babe, you are the best!
Date
07-03-2015
Review by
T
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely eyes, soft full lips, a perfect slim body, and large pert breasts - simply perfect, every man s dream! Gina is warm and welcoming and gives you her full attention the whole time you are with her.
Date
04-03-2015
Review by
1982
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
She is like a model. Disappointed by the fact that she was continuously checking her mobile. Will give her 10 for her looks and 6 for performance. I think the girls should focus on their job and less on their mobiles in general. I had a similar incident 1 month ago with another girl.
Date
25-02-2015
Review by
LeaderF
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I followed the advice of Micha and I saw Saskia. He is right. She is a wonderful girl. Very pretty and good service. Cheers Micha for the tip.
Date
24-02-2015
Review by
Micha26
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am always happy to see fresh faces in London. I am even more happy when they combine appetite for good work. Booked her for 1 hour and kept her for 4. What else can I say. Go and visit her guys
Date
11-02-2015
Review by
Niko
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Capri is a mature slim blonde from Romania with good manners and an appetite to satisfy. Will probably visit her again.
Date
04-02-2015
Review by
kojiii
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was in South Kensington area and craving for the company of an Eastern European beauty. Eda was the one I was looking for. She is fantastic. Welcomed me with a big smile and kept that smile till I left. I wish I could find a girlfriend like her.
Date
25-01-2015
Review by
NW1
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is tight as hell and very pretty. Good combination.
Date
01-01-2015
Review by
John
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Dorita was my New Years gift. 2015 started pretty good for me
Date
27-12-2014
Review by
Gio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have just met Sienna: she is fantastic, I know 10 out of 10 is a lot but she definitely deserve it, she arrived on time, she looks gorgeous (much better than the picture in the web site), she is tall, very nice blobs (not natural but a work well done), she accommodated all my requests. I initially choose another girl that cancelled at the last minute but I was very lucky to get Sienna. Definitely an experience to repeat.
Date
25-12-2014
Review by
Santo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Daria is very good and open minded. I had good time and I will see her again.
Date
18-12-2014
Review by
Alan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Im a guy that likes petite and sweet type of girls and Dorita fits what I like perfectly. she is an angel !!! Sweet as a candy and keen to please. It couldnt get any better.
Date
13-12-2014
Review by
Gio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is much prettier than the pictures suggest. Im very happy with her. She spent the whole hour with me. Not a clock watcher. Great experience. Will visit her again and will recommend her
Date
05-12-2014
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sweet and obedient girl. Will visit her again soon.
Date
23-11-2014
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Very pretty girl she can do better with her service
Date
12-11-2014
Review by
denis
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I met Kimberly in my hotel. She is a tall blonde and very beautiful girl. Very good Communication skills. She is very proactive and enjoys what she does. Amazing eyes and body. I will repeat.