Date
03-03-2018
Review by
X
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
None of the services advertised were available. No OWO no COF definitely no A level. While on the website says she is from Croatia she is actually from Romania. Pictures also much flattering than in real life. Overall disappointing experience. Left unfinished after 25 minutes as with all the no this, no that the mood got killed quickly and it became cleat this wont work
Date
28-02-2018
Review by
F22
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Eager to please and good service.
Date
23-02-2018
Review by
Hungryboy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Positives: 1)Nice luxury flat in Knightbridge 2)Very good service 3)Felt like a true girlfriend Negatives: None
Date
18-02-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Young, attractive and well mannered girl. Was surprised that she does anal. Good service. On the negative side her flat was bellow average.
Date
16-02-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Trinity is friendly, enthusiastic and gives the impression of enjoying herself. Good oral skills. She said that sperm keeps her skin shiny.
Date
12-02-2018
Review by
NorNor
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pleasant girl, friendly and chatty. Will return.
Date
09-02-2018
Review by
Paulddd
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a little older than 29 but still she looks great. Very pretty tall blonde girl and good service.
Date
05-02-2018
Review by
Mister?
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Initially we sorted the paper and went to her room. She looked fantastic in her schoolgirl uniform. Slowly I took her bra and knickers off and she started with OWO. I asked her why she doesn’t charge extra for CIM which she replied because I like it. She knows how to suck and I had to decide what to do. Fuck her or finish inside her mouth. I opted for the second and said to myself will fuck her on the second round. So I did deposit my 5 days of sperm in her mouth. The orgasm was so intense that my balls were hurting. After a chat and rest was time to fuck her. She asked me if I want anal but I refused because the extra 100. Fucked her doggy and mish. Great girl she does fantastic job.
Date
01-02-2018
Review by
JaguarX
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely Bulgarian bird with great tits and not to mention a very sexy bum. Nice eyes and lips too. Marybella was definitely eager to put on a show. Her English wasnt great so it was all very animated, but I did enjoy my time with her. I give her credit, she did keep eye contact whilst sucking on my dick and made all the right noises whilst having sex. She went up and down on my dick like a yoyo! Watching her tits bounce up and down did make me cum. Nice girl, with great enthusiasm.
Date
29-01-2018
Review by
Brad86
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
The best thing about Monika is that she felt genuine. I went to see her based on her photos, they are mildly retouched, however, she is pretty and has a nice attitude. Her oral was nice, she was not in a rush to finish things up. Sex too was nice, We changed a few positions, she didnt provide anal but I knew that from the start. Overall, I had a nice and relaxing time.
Date
25-01-2018
Review by
Magma
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great, enthusiastic sex in various positions, finished off cumming on her mouth. I had such a good time with her that I wish I could of stayed longer. Very friendly and a great girl.
Date
20-01-2018
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Once again great session. Dannii you are the best!!!
Date
19-01-2018
Review by
Kpt
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is sexy, with positive energy and great GFE . She gave me the best sloppy and deep blowjob with a lot of attention into my balls.
Date
16-01-2018
Review by
Disappointed
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Have used the agency many times in the past and generally I was happy with the girls performance. Not this time. Valentina was terrible. I would recommend fellow punters to avoid her.
Date
15-01-2018
Review by
Flavio
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Was waiting her to come back from her holidays like crazy. Again had brilliant time. I stretched her pussy and arse and spayed her all over her face.
Date
13-01-2018
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing girl located in Knightbrigde in a luxury apartment. Very welcoming and great attitude. Will recommend her to all my friends.
Date
12-01-2018
Review by
Ray
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
Pretty, skinny, petite, and friendly enough. However, advertised as A-level, but she said shes never done it and would notify the agency; advertised as OWO but said that she just had oral surgery and couldnt. Tired, lacked any enthusiasm whatsoever, stuffy nose, and was on her phone the entire time. I got it over with as quickly as possible (within half an hour). Asked for a massage, she said she didnt know how to, and she really didnt know how to! Got dressed and left. What a waste of time and money. Wont repeat.
Date
10-01-2018
Review by
Sonny
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
I had booked Alana and silly me that I didn’t read the reviews beforehand. She looks similar but short and petite knows litttle or no English and is simply rude. Kept asking if I want to give her the oral, no manners no communication and she has no idea what to do either. In and out in 40 mins couldn’t waste and pay anymore and bear it... top tip stay well clear ...
Date
02-01-2018
Review by
Tiro
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Beautiful girl, friendly and engaging! Not so open minded though. She refused to FK but I understand her she does difficult job.
Date
29-12-2017
Review by
Jumbo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
From the start she made my feel very welcomed. She is actually better looking than her photos suggest and I was surprised how tight and sweet her pussy was. I did finish 2 times which I don’t do often.