Date
17-04-2018
Review by
Verga
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Met Coco last week and I must mention that was something that I will remember for a long time. Met her in Cloisters in her cosy flat just 5 minutes distance from South Kensington tube station. Coco is polite with beautiful black hair, nice body and sexy breasts. She started softly playing with my shaft and sacs and took it all in her mouth with just the right amount of saliva and playing with her tongue around the head. Condom went on and she asked me to put it inside her. Her pussy was wet and tight and she asked me to spank hr ass. The pleasure gradually intensified and was not long until I finished.
Date
13-04-2018
Review by
Extraterrestrial
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Would not recommend this girl. The experience was just awful. She looked extremely uninterested and she made no effort.
Date
09-04-2018
Review by
Mr?
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She opened the door wearing only her underwears and high hills. After paper sorted out I followed her to the bedroom resisting the temptation to grab her perfect ass. She offered me a drink, chatted for a while and asked me to remove my trousers. So I did. Extraordinary work down there, slow and deep with eye contact. I was ready to explode so I asked her to stop for a second and to go for doggy. The sensation inside her was mind-blowing and was not too long before I finished. We continued laying in bed cuddling and kissing. Felt like was genuine and will be back to her again soon.
Date
06-04-2018
Review by
BG
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I think that with Melania I did my perfect punt. She is exactly the type of girl that I like and she pushed all the right buttons. Will soon visit her again…
Date
27-03-2018
Review by
Billy
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
So i just came out from our date. What a disappontment. I got messed up with the tube and the unfamiliar streets and arrived 10 minutes late. I pocked up my phone just in case and the agency was asking me how far I was. I told them I was going up. As I go in, I saw she was with an attitude. Should have left. She has either gained 20 pounds from the pictures or the photoshopper was too generous. Beautiful face and tits tho. Ass bit loose. I asked to go to the restroom, washed right after, asked her for a whipe, she tells me to lie down, and grabs a rubber. Im like No! I came for the OWO and CIM! She tells me I was late, I had to shower. I had showered and perfumed 10 minutes ago. I told her I will take another shower. She said take it as it is and try to enjoy. From there on I kept trying to be kind but she became the coldest person on earth, pretending to smile but actually laughing at me and with hate in her eyes. I was 10 minites late, my bad. I apologized. No good. She just took my money and gave me a cold fuck. She then tried to play nice, but there was no going back. I would seriously avoid unless you like to be treated like shit.
Date
24-03-2018
Review by
Billy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Jesibel ia a super hot and sweet girl. Awesome body, petite tupe, good abs a d legs. Super good attitude, GFE. Only low point is DFK doesnt exist its more like teenie kisses. Her oral skills are brutal, had to stop her before blowing off my load 3 mins into the date. Sex in multiple positions, COB. Will definetly come back and I recomend her.
Date
13-03-2018
Review by
AB
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Really pleasant and very pretty girl - regarding the description, she is Romanian not Latvian, it’s K not DFK, but I throughly enjoyed my time with her and would urge you to treat her nicely
Date
12-03-2018
Review by
Richard
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Had a great time with a very sweet, blond, and petite girl. Very pretty and extremely talented. All acronynms provided but would have preferred more kissing. Left happy and highly recommend her. I will see her again!
Date
03-03-2018
Review by
X
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
None of the services advertised were available. No OWO no COF definitely no A level. While on the website says she is from Croatia she is actually from Romania. Pictures also much flattering than in real life. Overall disappointing experience. Left unfinished after 25 minutes as with all the no this, no that the mood got killed quickly and it became cleat this wont work
Date
28-02-2018
Review by
F22
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Eager to please and good service.
Date
23-02-2018
Review by
Hungryboy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Positives: 1)Nice luxury flat in Knightbridge 2)Very good service 3)Felt like a true girlfriend Negatives: None
Date
18-02-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Young, attractive and well mannered girl. Was surprised that she does anal. Good service. On the negative side her flat was bellow average.
Date
16-02-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Trinity is friendly, enthusiastic and gives the impression of enjoying herself. Good oral skills. She said that sperm keeps her skin shiny.
Date
12-02-2018
Review by
NorNor
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pleasant girl, friendly and chatty. Will return.
Date
09-02-2018
Review by
Paulddd
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a little older than 29 but still she looks great. Very pretty tall blonde girl and good service.
Date
05-02-2018
Review by
Mister?
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Initially we sorted the paper and went to her room. She looked fantastic in her schoolgirl uniform. Slowly I took her bra and knickers off and she started with OWO. I asked her why she doesn’t charge extra for CIM which she replied because I like it. She knows how to suck and I had to decide what to do. Fuck her or finish inside her mouth. I opted for the second and said to myself will fuck her on the second round. So I did deposit my 5 days of sperm in her mouth. The orgasm was so intense that my balls were hurting. After a chat and rest was time to fuck her. She asked me if I want anal but I refused because the extra 100. Fucked her doggy and mish. Great girl she does fantastic job.
Date
01-02-2018
Review by
JaguarX
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely Bulgarian bird with great tits and not to mention a very sexy bum. Nice eyes and lips too. Marybella was definitely eager to put on a show. Her English wasnt great so it was all very animated, but I did enjoy my time with her. I give her credit, she did keep eye contact whilst sucking on my dick and made all the right noises whilst having sex. She went up and down on my dick like a yoyo! Watching her tits bounce up and down did make me cum. Nice girl, with great enthusiasm.
Date
29-01-2018
Review by
Brad86
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
The best thing about Monika is that she felt genuine. I went to see her based on her photos, they are mildly retouched, however, she is pretty and has a nice attitude. Her oral was nice, she was not in a rush to finish things up. Sex too was nice, We changed a few positions, she didnt provide anal but I knew that from the start. Overall, I had a nice and relaxing time.
Date
25-01-2018
Review by
Magma
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great, enthusiastic sex in various positions, finished off cumming on her mouth. I had such a good time with her that I wish I could of stayed longer. Very friendly and a great girl.
Date
20-01-2018
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Once again great session. Dannii you are the best!!!