Date
26-11-2016
Review by
R
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect breasts, perfect ass, perfect body. She did not even use any cream on her ass. What else a man can want.
Date
23-11-2016
Review by
Vince
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Penelope is a lovely lady, very caring and tender. Had a real great time, regarding both action and social time. Sweet kisses Lady.
Date
21-11-2016
Review by
William
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
It is my first time with an escort and in the beginning I was afraid that the girl that I will meet will not be the one in the pictures. Upon arrival my fear was elevated. Mariana was the girl in the pictures and she was gorgeous. Slim and tall with tanned skin. I had great time with her and I will be back to see her again very soon.
Date
17-11-2016
Review by
Jake
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She has fantastic boobs. Were melting inside my mouth.
Date
14-11-2016
Review by
oo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect 10!!!.
Date
13-11-2016
Review by
Trumpisthebest
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
It was very difficult for me to choose out of all these lovely girls. In the end I booked Fernanda and I think I was very very lucky to have chosen her. My god she is pretty and her breasts are out of this world. Tight pussy and great kisser. The only negative is that she will not give her ass for anything.
Date
09-11-2016
Review by
Jake
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I must say Misha is one of the best girls I have ever visited in my life. She is true professional. Very pretty and always with a smile on her face. Judging from the sounds she made she must enjoyed the session as much as I did.
Date
08-11-2016
Review by
1st timer
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fantastic! This was my first time I have ever been with a girl and I was a little apprehensive at first. Malvina put me at easy with her sweet face and smile. She took the lead and we started kissing and touching each other. After that I wore the rubber and finally virginity was a thing of the past...
Date
05-11-2016
Review by
Texas
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing! Memorably! I wished I could have stayed longer. She is incredibly sweet, smart, sexy, and classy. I would have loved to spend one more evening with her or even the night. Gentlemen please treat her well and show respect! She is definitely royalty!
Date
05-11-2016
Review by
Andr
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Very cold girl. I booked her for 1 hour but she left after only 15 minutes. Did not have good time.
Date
04-11-2016
Review by
KINGOO
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Enjoyable session with a girl that will give a lot of effort to keep you happy. Great value for money. I am surprised that was only £150.
Date
26-10-2016
Review by
Old Folk
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Exceptional girl!!! Very attractive and polite. Although I am above 60 she still treated me with respect and I felt wanted and special. Thank you Galina.
Date
25-10-2016
Review by
L
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Tuesday night and I had a big fight with my girlfriend. Had enough with her behavior. I asked my self what is the best way of taking revenge? Why not cheating on her. That will teach her. Called the agency and asked to meet Jackie. Jackie was fantastic in every way. Pretty, slim and open minded. Unlike my girlfriend who is for unreasonable, does not care for me and has a mouth only to complain. Thank you Jackie. Now I know what will do next time I have problems.
Date
24-10-2016
Review by
Mike
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had fantastic time with Galina. I would recommend her to everyone without hesitation .
Date
15-10-2016
Review by
Sharu
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
WOW this girl is extremely pretty. Like a model. Tall, blonde and slim. Upper class apartment and good service.
Date
10-10-2016
Review by
P0
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Pretty girl with nice breasts but she made me feel unwelcome and was watching her mobile phone all the time. Not cool.
Date
05-10-2016
Review by
pigeon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
High class unblemished girl. I really dont understand why her price is only £150.
Date
03-10-2016
Review by
Mesmerized
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This is my second time with Malvina. She is truly wonderful girl. She made me feel like I was her boyfriend. Shame I dont have a girl like her.
Date
01-10-2016
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is like a princes with blonde hair and blue eyes. Soft skin and highly skilled. The only negative was that she kept me waiting outside for 10 minutes because she was preparing her self which I find very unprofessional.
Date
28-09-2016
Review by
SEG
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Beautiful girl with lovely legs. Good kisser and tight ****