Date
26-12-2017
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is fantastic! Slim and elegant exactly my cup of tea. Saw her at my hotel. She is great company to be with and highly recommended.
Date
22-12-2017
Review by
Shah
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
Came in and was fairly made comfortable, she did not want to engage in to much chatting and was concentrating on getting the job done. There was not any GFE or FK, I was not even given the full hour, possibly 25mins and paid the full price. A bit of a rip off. I was not able to go a second round for some reason. So overall I did not have a good experience, which is disappointing ***NOTICE FROM THE AGENCY*** The client was late 30 minutes.
Date
16-12-2017
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Booked her for 2 hour visit to my hotel. She was 30minutes late but I don’t blame her because was Saturday night and was raining. Although older than 19 Dannii is petite and good looking girl with a smile on her face. We started with a glass of wine and as the time passed things became more interesting. My impression is that she enjoys her job as an escort. A wet pussy never lies…
Date
11-12-2017
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What more can I say GORGEOUS!!! Exactly my type of girl young sweet with amazing smile. She treated me like I was her boyfriend. True girlfriend experience
Date
08-12-2017
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Daria is a gem. She always delivers.
Date
07-12-2017
Review by
Garry
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I went to see her because she looks great. She is one of a rare occasions where looks is also combined by good service and disappointed was not. Her oral (without) was good and so it was sex. Judging from the sounds she made she was enjoying the session as much as I did. It always feels good when you have satisfied your needs and made another person also happy.
Date
05-12-2017
Review by
knight
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Simply delightful, great body and silky skin. She has meat just in the right places. She let me finger her pussy and arse which means a lot . Good kisser and a lot of attention to my balls. Fucked her in various positions and came twice. Overall excellent experience with a special girl. Highly recommended. She will leave for holidays in 1 week so be quick
Date
01-12-2017
Review by
Candela
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Attractive, responsive with wonderful breasts.
Date
26-11-2017
Review by
Vins
Looks
3 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
negative experience. The girl looks like the pictures except for the height: she is roughly 1,60 cm, probably less. She does not have any COMMAND OF ENGLISH at all so I had to show her everything on the translator even for the more simple words. Most annoying thing: she does not kiss and let you touch her !!! We were supposed to stay 2 hours but I sent here away after 20 mins . AVOID IF YOU CAN, THERE IS BETTER AROUND !
Date
20-11-2017
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am extremely happy to have seen her. She is pretty, very welcoming and her pussy was tasting like a fresh breeze. I am an old guy and did not have such a nice time for a long time.
Date
14-11-2017
Review by
hamster
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sucks cock like the pro she is, and found it funny I had to keep stopping her to stop me cumming. She took a massive facial. Didnot swallow which was a shame.
Date
12-11-2017
Review by
Inspector
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Well I am pretty new to this sport. Went to see Melania today and arranged appointment via text. Things went very well. I was greeted at the flat door with a smile and she wore a mini skirt and bra with stockings as requested and that body was finely tuned. After the paperwork was done she offered me a drink and a nice massage. She continued with a great blowjob always giving great eye contact throughout. She sucked me dry that is for sure. A bit conversation and time for round 2. Now I had to fuck her in her little arse and started pumping her. Saying her having an orgasm was a great pleasure. Looks like I will be returning very soon.
Date
09-11-2017
Review by
AAA
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Saw her in my hotel for 1 hour. The pictures on the website where recent and accurate (with a little Photoshop). She arrived on time and after money was exchanged we started the business. Directed me to the bed and started sucking with strong eye contact. I was so horny that almost finished. Ask her to stop and to give me a condom to fuck her. Fucked her missionary and after doggy. She seemed to enjoy it and as was fucking her was fingering her ass. She asked me if I wanted to take her ass. Why not I said. Gave her extra 100 for anal and after lubricant was applied I penetrated her bottom. Fucked her for 5 more minutes and finished inside her ass. After a little chat she asked me if I wanted another round but I declined because I was tired. Overall this was a good experience but I will not repeat with her because there are so many other girls to try.
Date
05-11-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Second time seeing Eda. Like meeting an extremely hot old friend who will fulfil all your fantasies. Had great BBJ & tea bagging. Fucked her with my finger up her Ass and finished on her beautiful face
Date
05-11-2017
Review by
V for V
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
We clicked right from the start. I got on really well with Maysa, and I was totally loving her beautiful face and body. I enjoyed myself thoroughly. Her English is very good, and conversation was lovely. But be aware, she does not kiss. If kissing is essential to you, then Maysa is not for you. I would happily return to see this angel again.
Date
02-11-2017
Review by
ODD
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
After money was exchanged I started to massage her and after about five minutes she was obviously beginning to enjoy it as I had slipped my fingers between her thighs to caress her little pussy. Eventually, she turned over and I tried to engage her in a bit of reverse oral. She was not too keen and said that she was too ticklish. She then took over and after donning a rubber,( I did not ask if she did it without) she got down to work giving my cock a good going over. This went on for about another five minutes, and I then suggested 69 to which she said OK. She went at it again with great gusto and it was quite an experience having my cock sucked while gazing up at her beautiful slit and bum hole between her lovely thighs. After a bit I had to ask her to stop, and tried to slow things down a bit while I rubbed at her pussy which she clearly enjoyed. Soon she was back at my cock, so I thought that I would better get on with fucking her while I was still able. I started (and finished as it happened) in doggy. She had a wonderfully tight pussy and she felt fantastic as I penetrated her slowly and leant forward to caress her tits. She really was tight, and I felt her pussy go over every bump and bulge of my cock. Eventually this got too much and feeling myself coming, I ripped off the Johnny and deposited my cream over her upturned backside. She knew what i was doing and raised her bum up to make it easier.
Date
30-10-2017
Review by
Flavio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my first time with Cleo. She is the girl in the photos. She is really friendly and caring. She knows how to use her tongue and sucks well. Spread my cum on her beautiful face. She complained that she had to wash her hair because I was not careful. :) I’m a bad boy:)
Date
28-10-2017
Review by
Lotto
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very attractive and engaging girl. Good kisser and nice boobs. Punt her in different positions. Left happy
Date
25-10-2017
Review by
Jon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Simply stunning. No doubt about it. Saskia has grown her hair and looks even more amazing. Booked a 2 hour appointment for my partner and I with Saskia. All went great and she was very interactive with my partner. She announced early on in the bedroom no kissing to me and I was not sure if she was joking? Clearly not as she would not kiss at all. Not sure if that was because I was with my partner or just her policy. Shame because that is what I really wanted!! Saskia had an array of toys and used them well although I have to say using a strap on with me was not so successful!! Hats off to you girls though!! All in all a great experience although the 2 hours also includes time for her to clean and wash up dress and get ready to leave!! Bottom line, friendly, beautiful, exciting, and sexy as hell. I know I like blondes but Saskia beats them all hands down. Treat her well. Saskia, whatever (and whenever) you go on to do, good luck, be safe and you leave us all with great memories.
Date
09-10-2017
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great experience. She is fucking beautiful.