Date
19-01-2018
Review by
Kpt
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is sexy, with positive energy and great GFE . She gave me the best sloppy and deep blowjob with a lot of attention into my balls.
Date
16-01-2018
Review by
Disappointed
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Have used the agency many times in the past and generally I was happy with the girls performance. Not this time. Valentina was terrible. I would recommend fellow punters to avoid her.
Date
15-01-2018
Review by
Flavio
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Was waiting her to come back from her holidays like crazy. Again had brilliant time. I stretched her pussy and arse and spayed her all over her face.
Date
13-01-2018
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing girl located in Knightbrigde in a luxury apartment. Very welcoming and great attitude. Will recommend her to all my friends.
Date
12-01-2018
Review by
Ray
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
Pretty, skinny, petite, and friendly enough. However, advertised as A-level, but she said shes never done it and would notify the agency; advertised as OWO but said that she just had oral surgery and couldnt. Tired, lacked any enthusiasm whatsoever, stuffy nose, and was on her phone the entire time. I got it over with as quickly as possible (within half an hour). Asked for a massage, she said she didnt know how to, and she really didnt know how to! Got dressed and left. What a waste of time and money. Wont repeat.
Date
10-01-2018
Review by
Sonny
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
I had booked Alana and silly me that I didn’t read the reviews beforehand. She looks similar but short and petite knows litttle or no English and is simply rude. Kept asking if I want to give her the oral, no manners no communication and she has no idea what to do either. In and out in 40 mins couldn’t waste and pay anymore and bear it... top tip stay well clear ...
Date
02-01-2018
Review by
Tiro
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Beautiful girl, friendly and engaging! Not so open minded though. She refused to FK but I understand her she does difficult job.
Date
29-12-2017
Review by
Jumbo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
From the start she made my feel very welcomed. She is actually better looking than her photos suggest and I was surprised how tight and sweet her pussy was. I did finish 2 times which I don’t do often.
Date
26-12-2017
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is fantastic! Slim and elegant exactly my cup of tea. Saw her at my hotel. She is great company to be with and highly recommended.
Date
22-12-2017
Review by
Shah
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
Came in and was fairly made comfortable, she did not want to engage in to much chatting and was concentrating on getting the job done. There was not any GFE or FK, I was not even given the full hour, possibly 25mins and paid the full price. A bit of a rip off. I was not able to go a second round for some reason. So overall I did not have a good experience, which is disappointing ***NOTICE FROM THE AGENCY*** The client was late 30 minutes.
Date
16-12-2017
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Booked her for 2 hour visit to my hotel. She was 30minutes late but I don’t blame her because was Saturday night and was raining. Although older than 19 Dannii is petite and good looking girl with a smile on her face. We started with a glass of wine and as the time passed things became more interesting. My impression is that she enjoys her job as an escort. A wet pussy never lies…
Date
11-12-2017
Review by
Sam
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What more can I say GORGEOUS!!! Exactly my type of girl young sweet with amazing smile. She treated me like I was her boyfriend. True girlfriend experience
Date
08-12-2017
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Daria is a gem. She always delivers.
Date
07-12-2017
Review by
Garry
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I went to see her because she looks great. She is one of a rare occasions where looks is also combined by good service and disappointed was not. Her oral (without) was good and so it was sex. Judging from the sounds she made she was enjoying the session as much as I did. It always feels good when you have satisfied your needs and made another person also happy.
Date
05-12-2017
Review by
knight
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Simply delightful, great body and silky skin. She has meat just in the right places. She let me finger her pussy and arse which means a lot . Good kisser and a lot of attention to my balls. Fucked her in various positions and came twice. Overall excellent experience with a special girl. Highly recommended. She will leave for holidays in 1 week so be quick
Date
01-12-2017
Review by
Candela
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Attractive, responsive with wonderful breasts.
Date
26-11-2017
Review by
Vins
Looks
3 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
negative experience. The girl looks like the pictures except for the height: she is roughly 1,60 cm, probably less. She does not have any COMMAND OF ENGLISH at all so I had to show her everything on the translator even for the more simple words. Most annoying thing: she does not kiss and let you touch her !!! We were supposed to stay 2 hours but I sent here away after 20 mins . AVOID IF YOU CAN, THERE IS BETTER AROUND !
Date
20-11-2017
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am extremely happy to have seen her. She is pretty, very welcoming and her pussy was tasting like a fresh breeze. I am an old guy and did not have such a nice time for a long time.
Date
14-11-2017
Review by
hamster
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sucks cock like the pro she is, and found it funny I had to keep stopping her to stop me cumming. She took a massive facial. Didnot swallow which was a shame.
Date
12-11-2017
Review by
Inspector
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Well I am pretty new to this sport. Went to see Melania today and arranged appointment via text. Things went very well. I was greeted at the flat door with a smile and she wore a mini skirt and bra with stockings as requested and that body was finely tuned. After the paperwork was done she offered me a drink and a nice massage. She continued with a great blowjob always giving great eye contact throughout. She sucked me dry that is for sure. A bit conversation and time for round 2. Now I had to fuck her in her little arse and started pumping her. Saying her having an orgasm was a great pleasure. Looks like I will be returning very soon.