Date
09-08-2019
Review by
FatBoris
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I broke up with my girlfriend and needed some serious comforting. Adora is Venus in person. She is slim with a perfectly proportioned sexy body. I give her an eleven on a scale of ten. I wanted some good OWO and she gives wonderful OWO! My appointment with her was perfect just for this alone, but she did not stop there. We did some fantastic A level which brought me to a climax that made me explode. She made me realize what you can experience with the right woman in bed. I thank my lucky stars that I broke up with my fiancé and thank you, Adora! I recommend her for her exceptional abilities in the bed. I cannot wait until our next meeting which I am going to book immediately.
Date
05-08-2019
Review by
Mike
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I wanted a more mature escort to spend time with and Lavinia was everything I could have asked for. She is gorgeous with all her lovely curves in the right places. She is an expert at lovemaking and I really enjoyed playing with her breasts. She gave me a great lap dance and a striptease, which set the tone of our evening together. I had a fantastic GFE service. I really like this girl. I recommend her highly.
Date
02-08-2019
Review by
wrw
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
When I first saw her I could not look away from her breasts, I think it takes up half the body weight of this woman. She was not creeped out by my attention her bosom, I touched and rubbed them until she made smutty noises. I spent most of the time, cuddling her and touching her breasts. I have already booked my next appointment. See you soon, sweetheart. Xo.
Date
01-08-2019
Review by
Niek
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A very sexy, friendly, and naughty girl. The full package.
Date
27-07-2019
Review by
Max
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Her looks are the best I have ever seen in a while. She has a naturally beautiful face that looks best without makeup. Her lips are a thing of fantasy when she used them to give me feather light kisses, I could not look away. Her come-hither gaze made me want to do all kind of naughty things to her. We spent our time touching each other, fucking and she was as enthusiastic as ever till the end. Sadly, I only got her for two hours, which, trust me, are not enough. Next time, I am going to get her for longer.
Date
25-07-2019
Review by
Bryan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Great body and a snarky personality are what I will use to describe Rika. She had very low patience for foreplay, it was all wham, bam, thank you ma’am business with her. Not that I dislike getting down and dirty without the awkward introductions, but a little warming up would have done wonders. She used witty responses and feline nudges to get me on the bed and have her way with me. Halfway through, she gave me the handles, I lead her towards the peak of pleasure. We french-kissed and cuddles after for quite some time, however, no talking was involved. All in all, it was a unique adventure of sort.
Date
22-07-2019
Review by
Osiris
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was a lovely girl, plus, she had a shapely body. When she came over, she had styled her hair and dressed up for the occasion. I loved her little red dress, it accentuated her body and big bosom, it fit her like a glove. Her naughty skills were also very good, you could tell that she had a lot of talent, she knew how to handle a man’s body. She played and touched my body in a very suggestive and intense way, I could not take my eyes off her. She never showed displeasure or checked the time, she simply gave me all of her attention. It was kind of sweet, her attentiveness. I will definitely ask her to visit again.
Date
21-07-2019
Review by
SaS
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was incredibly accommodating and charming throughout our meeting, even though I was being rude at times. I had a horrible day and I may have become a bit irritated with her, but she never made me feel that she displeased with my behaviour. I spent a lot of time touching and kissing her, it was very hot. Later, when we were both worn out and had a little time left, we had a nice bonding moment, where I talked about my issues. We sat together and talked about many things, it was a cathartic affair, I would love to have her over again.
Date
19-07-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was an absolute delight to be around. After meeting too many immature and inexperienced girls was time for something different. Paloma was really kind and attentive, she touched my body in a gentle and mature way. It was like returning to your lover after a long time. I enjoyed her body a lot as well, caressing her bosom and slender waist was an incredible feeling. Highly Recommended.
Date
18-07-2019
Review by
enviedetoi
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very welcoming and friendly girl. The pictures are definitely photoshopped but she was an absolute delight to be with. Very good at her job. Was very attentive to my needs and tried really hard to get me to the finish line even though i was having some trouble getting there and did not get annoyed. Nice clean place, very discrete. A++
Date
16-07-2019
Review by
Yohan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I only had few hours before my flight out of London, however, I was pent up like nobody's business. I called and booked Patricia to relieve my stress and delivered it perfectly. She was at my hotel at perfect timing, however, a bit dishevelled. However, that is forgiven because I had called her in such a short time. She was the perfect ending for my business trip. All in all, she gave me a x-rated hookup, it made me relaxed for my journey. Her adeptness in bed were not bad as well. I will call Patricia, next time, when I visit to have more fun!
Date
15-07-2019
Review by
Bv
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I had a lovely girlfriend experience with Inga, she had a curious nature that made the whole meet up very interesting. She had a warm and cheery way of talking, which I really liked. Speaking of which, I loved her hair, it sleek and soft to touch, she had styled beautifully for our meetup. The sex was great, not out of the ordinary, but just enough to relieve my stress, I really enjoyed it.
Date
14-07-2019
Review by
MarioG
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alesa looked like the ex-girlfriend that I really missed, which is one of the reasons I asked for her. Her disposition was a complete 180 from my old girlfriend though, she was sweet and kind in a way that my old girl never was. When started touching each other, she really seemed eager to please me. Moreover, she genuinely loved touching my body, it was visible when she purred sweet nothings in my ear while caressing my body made me really horny. I couldn’t keep my hand off her body after the massage. I had an excellent time with her.
Date
11-07-2019
Review by
Sora
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I was drawn in by Flora’s looks, I can’t seem to stay far away from girls with brunette hair. Her attitude was kind enough, I would have liked some spark, but all in all, she was a great lay. She gets my approval.
Date
07-07-2019
Review by
??
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
As a tourist, I didn’t expect to land on such a jackpot, I just wanted a quick hookup, but Alesa has me thinking about second. She has a warm aura, it made me want to touch her and take care of her. Especially, her enthusiasm and energy, which sweetened the whole deal. She welcomed me in a saucy bunny girl uniform, which I loved taking off one by one, it was like unwrapping a golden prize. Many of her talents in bed were happily given, she genuinely seemed to enjoy giving and receiving various erotic activities. If this is how London hospitality is like, I am definitely coming back for more.
Date
04-07-2019
Review by
Erik
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
There is a unique charm about Coco that made me pick her, I absolutely loved that seductive smile she had given in all of her pictures. In person, she is quite bubbly, along with her erotic smile, it makes her the perfect woman for me. I loved touching her natural body and curves, she responded to the petting in a very erotic and sensitive manner.
Date
29-06-2019
Review by
Martin
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing girl! Had a really good time :)
Date
26-06-2019
Review by
Erol
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Kori gets a huge thumbs up from me, her performance and her enthusiasm were fantastic. It infected me as soon as her bubbly personality came into play. Her natural charisma works well for her young looks. Her skills were also excellent, being so young, I didn’t expect her to have much experience. However, she really knows how to use her mouth and lips to please her man…in many ways!
Date
23-06-2019
Review by
Mike
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
A very pretty girl with a lovely friendly attitude. One of the best I have met.
Date
22-06-2019
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Kassidy from the beggining acted as my girlfriend and we spent hours kissing before giving each other a mind-blowing 69. It was time and money well spent. Highly Recommended.