Date
12-06-2018
Review by
Perfect Guy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wanted to see Dannii for ages. She left for holidays and came back few days ago. Didnt lose the chance and booked her for one hour. She is the perfect girlfriend. In the begging we took a shower together and later went to her room. I loved every single minute with her. I left with a big smile in my face and kept it for the rest of the day
Date
05-06-2018
Review by
Gent
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is professional and better looking than the pictures suggest. Slim tall beautiful blonde that could be a high class model in the past. I dont think she is 29 would say around 34 but you know the game that all girls play with their age. Started slowly kissing her and my hand went down inside her V. She loved having my cock in her mouth and also liked liking balls. Fucked her hard doggy while playing at the same time with her arse hole. After we went on spoon position and was great seeing her having her hands behind her head as a sign of capitulation, while making soft noises. After round 1 some bed talk and more kissing and fucking. I was very happy with my performance I think I fucked her for 1 hour and 15 min in total which was perfect exercise for me.
Date
01-06-2018
Review by
OKYES
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am a man who likes big breasts and Coco was the perfect choice for me. Seeing her in person made everything more excited. She is easy going person with perfect breasts, nice lips and pussy you want to be inside for hours. Fucked her in multiple positions while kissing her and softly spanking her arse. What made everything more exciting was that she loved everything and you could tell by the fact that she let me stay for 15 minutes more without saying anything
Date
27-05-2018
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
2 out of 10
Pretty girl - looks better than the shopped photos. Not a great experience - none of the advertised services were on offer (couldn’t speak a word of English so couldn’t clarify anything), she was tired and disinterested, everything was an effort, the room was as hot as an oven, and after 30 minutes I gave up
Date
26-05-2018
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Nice girl but photos heavily shopped and the advertised DFK and OWO were not on the menu. Nice tits and pussy and took it quite hard to finish. Only stayed half the time.
Date
15-05-2018
Review by
DR
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Greeted at the door by thus goddess.Lovely curves, cute impish smile and a desire to please. 1 hour flew by only to leave me planning my next visit. See you soon Babe!XXX.
Date
14-05-2018
Review by
Rabelesian
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great company. Lavinia is bright and beautiful.
Date
07-05-2018
Review by
SLK
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
One of the best experiences that I had with a working girl. She provides excellent GFE with a lot of kissing. Although she is a bit distance in the beginning she transforms to a very friendly person in bed. Also her flat is located only one minute from Bayswater tube station which is very convinient.
Date
02-05-2018
Review by
brixton_joe
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
It seems she enjoys what she does and was not disappointed. After having shower went straight to the bed. She loves to kiss and you feel she is your girlfriend. Sex in many positions and in the end a good BJ
Date
28-04-2018
Review by
Rato
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
This was my first booking with the agency and definitely will not be the last. Booking with Daria was easily made by txt. Although she has put a little weight, she is still gorgeous with shiny hair and perfect tits. Sex in many positions and finished on her breast. In a previous review I read that she was doing CIM without charging extra but unfortunately she said she changed that 1 week ago. Well overall the experience was a lot above average. Her flat was nice, her pictures were fairly accurate and the service was 8 out of 10.
Date
25-04-2018
Review by
Daveed
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Nicki loves her job and she loves cock. She just loves having it inside her mouth and to admire it and the best of all at least for her is that she gets payed to do that. Wish I was getting payed £200 for eating pizza
Date
22-04-2018
Review by
Hp
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Candella is a lovely young girl. I have to tell you that I’m inexperience with girls and Candella treated me the just the right way. She was relaxed and welcoming. We started kissing and slowly I got down to her beautiful breasts removing her clothes. Spend a lot of time kissing her breasts and it felt wonderful. We continued with sex in multiple possessions until I finished. I will be back for more.
Date
17-04-2018
Review by
Verga
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Met Coco last week and I must mention that was something that I will remember for a long time. Met her in Cloisters in her cosy flat just 5 minutes distance from South Kensington tube station. Coco is polite with beautiful black hair, nice body and sexy breasts. She started softly playing with my shaft and sacs and took it all in her mouth with just the right amount of saliva and playing with her tongue around the head. Condom went on and she asked me to put it inside her. Her pussy was wet and tight and she asked me to spank hr ass. The pleasure gradually intensified and was not long until I finished.
Date
13-04-2018
Review by
Extraterrestrial
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Would not recommend this girl. The experience was just awful. She looked extremely uninterested and she made no effort.
Date
09-04-2018
Review by
Mr?
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She opened the door wearing only her underwears and high hills. After paper sorted out I followed her to the bedroom resisting the temptation to grab her perfect ass. She offered me a drink, chatted for a while and asked me to remove my trousers. So I did. Extraordinary work down there, slow and deep with eye contact. I was ready to explode so I asked her to stop for a second and to go for doggy. The sensation inside her was mind-blowing and was not too long before I finished. We continued laying in bed cuddling and kissing. Felt like was genuine and will be back to her again soon.
Date
06-04-2018
Review by
BG
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I think that with Melania I did my perfect punt. She is exactly the type of girl that I like and she pushed all the right buttons. Will soon visit her again…
Date
27-03-2018
Review by
Billy
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
4 out of 10
So i just came out from our date. What a disappontment. I got messed up with the tube and the unfamiliar streets and arrived 10 minutes late. I pocked up my phone just in case and the agency was asking me how far I was. I told them I was going up. As I go in, I saw she was with an attitude. Should have left. She has either gained 20 pounds from the pictures or the photoshopper was too generous. Beautiful face and tits tho. Ass bit loose. I asked to go to the restroom, washed right after, asked her for a whipe, she tells me to lie down, and grabs a rubber. Im like No! I came for the OWO and CIM! She tells me I was late, I had to shower. I had showered and perfumed 10 minutes ago. I told her I will take another shower. She said take it as it is and try to enjoy. From there on I kept trying to be kind but she became the coldest person on earth, pretending to smile but actually laughing at me and with hate in her eyes. I was 10 minites late, my bad. I apologized. No good. She just took my money and gave me a cold fuck. She then tried to play nice, but there was no going back. I would seriously avoid unless you like to be treated like shit.
Date
24-03-2018
Review by
Billy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Jesibel ia a super hot and sweet girl. Awesome body, petite tupe, good abs a d legs. Super good attitude, GFE. Only low point is DFK doesnt exist its more like teenie kisses. Her oral skills are brutal, had to stop her before blowing off my load 3 mins into the date. Sex in multiple positions, COB. Will definetly come back and I recomend her.
Date
13-03-2018
Review by
AB
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Really pleasant and very pretty girl - regarding the description, she is Romanian not Latvian, it’s K not DFK, but I throughly enjoyed my time with her and would urge you to treat her nicely
Date
12-03-2018
Review by
Richard
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Had a great time with a very sweet, blond, and petite girl. Very pretty and extremely talented. All acronynms provided but would have preferred more kissing. Left happy and highly recommend her. I will see her again!