Date
27-04-2017
Review by
i890
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is exactly as I like a girl to be. Pretty, slim, blonde with silicone breasts. She is also great in bed. Tell her that will be back soon.
Date
21-04-2017
Review by
Gustav
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I wish more girls should be around like Tia. Had great time with her. We had a good laugh and amazing sex. Love her eye contact when I finished inside her mouth. Truly bliss.
Date
17-04-2017
Review by
Harry
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Seen Stella on two occasions and love to see her again, perfect body great time indeed Thanks.
Date
05-04-2017
Review by
Xyz
Looks
1 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Extremely sad experience. Was very rude and I decided to send her back in the middle of session.
Date
04-04-2017
Review by
Cristian
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Although on the website it was mentioned that she does OWO, when I showed my cowboy she said that I must put on a condom because it was smelling... OK I did as she said. Her oral skills where average. For that I give her 6 on performance. Not cool.
Date
29-03-2017
Review by
JJJ
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect 10 in everything.
Date
19-03-2017
Review by
Jack
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Young, pretty and good service.
Date
15-03-2017
Review by
John
Looks
3 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
I have booked Eva 3 years previously when she was advertised 19yo. Following a great experience I booked her again but very dissatisfied. She is certainly still not 19!
Date
14-03-2017
Review by
Mantis
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had a wonderful evening in the company of this beautiful girl. Photos are real and in fact she is even more beautiful in real life. She is elegant, intelligent with beautiful lips. Passionate and sexy in bed and great kisser.
Date
13-03-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great body and generally speaking very open minded girl. Her ass felt like a paradise.
Date
08-03-2017
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I felt like I was in a porn movie. Fantastic experience!!!
Date
05-03-2017
Review by
YoYo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Beautiful girl and good service
Date
25-02-2017
Review by
Erik
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is the best. I wish can make her my girlfriend. You never know...
Date
24-02-2017
Review by
Erik
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Just WOW. Will book her again tomorrow.
Date
21-02-2017
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Originally booked her for 2 hours but extended to 4. She is good at what she does and deserves every penny.
Date
19-02-2017
Review by
Sorero
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Evita is great girl. She was very polite with me. I had very good time with her.
Date
14-02-2017
Review by
Nathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Very attractive and friendly. I was put at ease straightaway and not hurried. Very sexy and superb oral. Definitely will come back soon.
Date
12-02-2017
Review by
Steve
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wonderful woman. Boobs are gigantic and real and soft. Very tight and seems to enjoy her work. Made me very happy.
Date
10-02-2017
Review by
MITPeter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Super-friendly and cheerful, a great pleasure to be with. She took plenty of initiative with playful enthusiasm, always a smile on her face. Amazing sex.
Date
03-02-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Second time i have been to this beautiful girl and hope to do so in future. Great kisser and open minded.