Date
06-03-2016
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Have seen her in the past and she always performs well. Good eye contact and very moist...She can not fake that...
Date
03-03-2016
Review by
George
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Saw her today at 4pm. Good service and better looking than pictures (was a good surprise)
Date
21-02-2016
Review by
Mark
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Not a timewaster and likes what she does. This is how all the girls should be.
Date
18-02-2016
Review by
Goth
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She has very charismatic mouth...
Date
17-02-2016
Review by
Milo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Myriam is very, very sweet. Her pics are accurate, and so are the other great reviews she has had. She has a lovely, supple body, and a kind, soft-spoken - a really sweet girl!
Date
15-02-2016
Review by
Ian
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very slim size 6 girl. Very flexible, obedient and easy to handle.
Date
11-02-2016
Review by
QA
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She deserves 20 out of 10!!! Very enthusiastic and lively young girl. Did anything possible to keep me happy and she seemed to enjoy it.
Date
08-02-2016
Review by
Ivan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
What more can I say. She is gorgeous!!! Only professional models are better looking. Great smile, beautiful body and good service :)
Date
01-02-2016
Review by
Nathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
I have seen Tia in the past but this time things did not go as expected. Although she was dressed again as requested she was in a rush and moody. Probably was that time of the month
Date
30-01-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
After a hard working week it was time to relax. And what a better way than with gorgeous Maysa. Very easy going girl and eager to please. She offered **** and **** and I could tell from the amount of moisture that she also enjoyed our encounter. See you soon!!!!
Date
26-01-2016
Review by
Justin
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Great girl and fantastic service. Extended 1 hour more. Highly recommended.
Date
15-01-2016
Review by
Rah
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl to have fun
Date
22-12-2015
Review by
Thano
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Very attractive lady but average service.
Date
17-12-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is one of a handful of girls that is actually prettier in real life. Very polite with fantastic body and open minded. Located in Nell Gwynn house in a luxury flat, perfect place to relax.
Date
08-12-2015
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Really gentle girl - happy to follow desires. Highly recommended
Date
21-11-2015
Review by
Jonathon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Penelope is an immaculate young woman, delivering an immaculate service. Beautiful, exotic and a great body. A sensual experience, and she is a sweet girl too. Treat her nicely, try not to fall in love.
Date
17-11-2015
Review by
Ant
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fantastic experience!!! Thank you Rosa and hope to see you again soon.
Date
10-11-2015
Review by
Lorenzo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Playful girl with a lot of energy. Highly recommended!!!
Date
06-11-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am so happy that she is back!!! What can I do to make you mine?
Date
05-11-2015
Review by
I love blondes
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good overall! She is located in upper class flat in Sheldon Square which is perfect if want a good environment to relax. Although her pictures are Photoshopped Helen is very pretty girl who respects her job and her clients. Her technique in *** is just great. It feels that fits like a glove.