Date
01-02-2016
Review by
Nathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
I have seen Tia in the past but this time things did not go as expected. Although she was dressed again as requested she was in a rush and moody. Probably was that time of the month
Date
30-01-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
After a hard working week it was time to relax. And what a better way than with gorgeous Maysa. Very easy going girl and eager to please. She offered **** and **** and I could tell from the amount of moisture that she also enjoyed our encounter. See you soon!!!!
Date
26-01-2016
Review by
Justin
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Great girl and fantastic service. Extended 1 hour more. Highly recommended.
Date
15-01-2016
Review by
Rah
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl to have fun
Date
22-12-2015
Review by
Thano
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Very attractive lady but average service.
Date
17-12-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is one of a handful of girls that is actually prettier in real life. Very polite with fantastic body and open minded. Located in Nell Gwynn house in a luxury flat, perfect place to relax.
Date
08-12-2015
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Really gentle girl - happy to follow desires. Highly recommended
Date
21-11-2015
Review by
Jonathon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Penelope is an immaculate young woman, delivering an immaculate service. Beautiful, exotic and a great body. A sensual experience, and she is a sweet girl too. Treat her nicely, try not to fall in love.
Date
17-11-2015
Review by
Ant
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fantastic experience!!! Thank you Rosa and hope to see you again soon.
Date
10-11-2015
Review by
Lorenzo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Playful girl with a lot of energy. Highly recommended!!!
Date
06-11-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am so happy that she is back!!! What can I do to make you mine?
Date
05-11-2015
Review by
I love blondes
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good overall! She is located in upper class flat in Sheldon Square which is perfect if want a good environment to relax. Although her pictures are Photoshopped Helen is very pretty girl who respects her job and her clients. Her technique in *** is just great. It feels that fits like a glove.
Date
02-11-2015
Review by
George
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Nice young girl. Very keen to make you happy.
Date
27-10-2015
Review by
Antonio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina you are the best. Can not wait to see you again.
Date
26-10-2015
Review by
Lima
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Maysa is skinny, very friendly and cool girl. I had such a good time with her that I asked her to stay longer but unfortunately she was already booked. Will see her again when I will be back in London in couple of weeks.
Date
21-10-2015
Review by
Mesmerized
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This girl is truly at another level. One of the prettiest girls I have ever met. Thank you for your time Malvina.
Date
15-10-2015
Review by
T
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was so kind and sweet. Not only beautiful and professional, but naturally charming. An excellent lady!
Date
13-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very sexy blonde girl. Will book her again very soon.
Date
10-10-2015
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Tia is a model type girl who known how to behave. You can tell that she exercises almost every day by her body. I felt uncomfortable by the fact that her bed was making a noise but this was the only negative in the whole story. I can not understand how a girl that makes so much money does not buy a better bed. The world is full of mysteries.
Date
04-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
From 9 pm to 10 pm. Looks very cute.started off with a slow dance and then slowly worked our way into it. She was very well mannered and delivered everything with a smile. Sharp eyes and lightning smile are her assets apart from the obvious in pictures. 1 less on performance as she does not DFK.But hey am sure going back soon. thanks Babe, you were amazing!X