Date
10-12-2018
Review by
Real
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She knew how to charm a man with her smiles. I loved unraveling her innocent and enthusiastic personality, which only made things better with her hot body. She knew how to use her body in a sexy way while she was pleasing me. However, I would have loved if she had more experience using her mouth. Once you get past the innocent exterior, you can really have a great time with her, as she is open to many possibilities. Her energetic and innocent way of using her skills really made my blood boil, in a good way. I’m going to wait a while to see how she blooms with experience before requesting for her again.
Date
08-12-2018
Review by
SamuleER
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She really surprised me with her skills, I was not expecting this girl to pull through. Boy, was I wrong. She knew how to use her body to please me in ways that I did not know before. In addition to her lithe body, she really had a great way to use her skills. She was enthusiastic and funny all the way, never was I bored during the meeting. I felt like meeting a friend, a really kinky friend that knew me from top to bottom.
Date
05-12-2018
Review by
DrinkingCoffee
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Well, I could go on and on about her skills because she has the experience to use them in a way that really brings you to your toes. However, her sunny personality and beautiful body also need a shout out because I had a great time playing with her before we started getting really heated up. She gave me a quirky girl persona during the playtime, which I really loved and enjoyed. She used her words to turn me on and used her mouth to please me once I had enough of the body. I cant say I was disappointed about my first experience with her because she truly knows how to use her tongue and words to please a man.
Date
05-12-2018
Review by
LAB
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
My, I have never met such a passionate woman with such a great mouth on her. Her gentle personality bled into the skills that allowed her to please me in ways that I cannot imagine from such a escort. She was very open-minded about my needs and kinks; moreover, she went out of her way to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I just had to sit back and relax as she played me like a finely tuned guitar.
Date
04-12-2018
Review by
Richard
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Lithe and beautiful is the only way to describe her. She grabbed my attention out of hundreds of escorts because of her lithe and petite body, which she did not disappoint in person. She had the enthusiasm to match her lithe body that made the whole experience worth every penny. She knew how to use her body, especially during the finale, which really turned me on. Moreover, I got really excited because of her classy nature and conversations during the night, which only turned me on as the night wore on. I am not ashamed to say, I nearly asked for her again the next night but here I am broke as a beggar. I will definitely get her again as soon as I get some dough in my pocket.
Date
30-11-2018
Review by
Tommy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I really did not know whether I should get Caroline. However, her great body called to me, and I had to get her just to feel it against mine. Immediately, upon arrival her vivacious attitude caught my attention, she hooked onto my words and body like no other. She really had a kinky way of pleasing me, which I did not mind, especially with that body. However, she did say no to some of the kinkier things I mentioned because she had not listed much in her profile. Nevertheless, her mouth and her sexy body really made up for the loss of other activities. 10/10 would recommend to a friend who needs a bodacious woman to please them throughout the night.
Date
28-11-2018
Review by
AB
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Nice enough girl. Basicslly none of the advertised services though. Took a good spanking while being taken doggy style. Average.
Date
24-11-2018
Review by
GB
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Do not let her young looks fool you, I never believed that such a young girl could drop me to my knees and beg for pleasure, but sir, it happened, and I do not regret a second of it. She was as beautiful as they come. moreover, the sex with her was fun and pleasurable. Never have I had someone as young as her to be in control of body and actions, she manipulated my body like a musical instrument, I loved every moment of it. She had a graceful understanding about my kinks, which she happily accepted. However, looking back at that night I did not get to experience her sexy mouth as I would have liked to as she had more control of the night. I will definitely choose her again just to experience all the escort skills that I missed the first time.
Date
20-11-2018
Review by
Cobalt
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wow, in for a penny, in for a pound. I was not expecting much from this girl as the listing did not describe her attitude in bed, but man was I in for a shock. She was like an energizer bunny that can take you sky high with her skills. Not to be crude or anything, but the way she used her body to please me really did the trick. Out of all the escorts I have had, she had both the brains and the hot body that can really make a man sing her praise. In addition to her skills, she never said no to any of the listed naught tricks, which unfortunately some of the other women did. I would recommend this petite eastern beauty to anyone that needs to have a blast of sexiness and energy in one night.
Date
18-11-2018
Review by
Sunny
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a thirsty man’s cold water; she has a calm and collected nature that attracts you in ways that I cannot write about. In addition, she had a really great attitude to match her escort skills. She openly gave all the services listed on the site with no hesitation at all. Her charm only improved as the night got heated; It is a siren’s call for me and I would love to have some time with her again
Date
15-11-2018
Review by
Oracle
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
It was a type of quickie in her place, and have to say regardless of her price, she is beautiful and being with her was an experience.
Date
14-11-2018
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Booked her for 1 hour but reduce it to 30 min. From the begging she was cold and distant.
Date
13-11-2018
Review by
Walter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Just like her pictures, she had a mature and soft-spoken personality. She had a great body, especially the boobs. She had the experience to match her personality and brought in the big girl pants, which she took off in no hurry. There was a sinful quality to the meetup, with her fierce and strong personality and her naught escorting skills. I only hope she is available next time because I had to check up several times to see if she was up for grabs.
Date
10-11-2018
Review by
Denis
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Not only was she the most beautiful hookup, but she had a way with her words. Her sexy mouth was something that gave me great pleasure during sex and after sex. When she put her hands and mouth on my body, I knew that I was going to have a great time. Moreover, she went out of her way to be friendly in the face of my kinks, which have put off way too many girls away from me. I would totally recommend her to all my buddies who need stress relief with a friendly and sexy gal like her.
Date
10-11-2018
Review by
Wolf
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Beautiful girl, with a really beautiful style of hair. Had the 2 hour service, not much, but for her high 150 pounds charge, I have to say she was worth it. We had a nice Oral session, where she could give a nice head, and a hand job too, but didn’t like the teeth too much. Sex was great, all in all a worthwhile experience.
Date
08-11-2018
Review by
S from Devon
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I was craving to be choked on some massive tits? With her 36E huge, juicy tits, she made my sex quiver with uncontrollable desire! She’s kinky, she’s naughty and she’s dirty! Just by her loud moaning and rugged breathing, she made me crazy. She sat on my face and soaked me with her warm juices. Her engaging smile, expressive eyes and supple skin simply added even more to the package!
Date
07-11-2018
Review by
Adam
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
This European escort loves wild sex and spanking. She has all the traits and qualities that you probably wish to see in your girlfriend! She’s classy, she’s fiery, and she’s the best when it comes to striptease, role play and 69. What more? She is wild in bed..and yeah on a couch too!
Date
06-11-2018
Review by
876
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Started off with a nice, steamy kiss. Instantly after the steamiest kiss that we had, we started the oral experience, which I had totally enjoyed. Sex was good, definitely better than the Oral experience. One thing I will say about her, she does have a lot of skill, but at times is not too excited. It takes a lot of time to please her sexually, because she has a tendency of holding in her pleasure and not giving out a single moan, giving me the thought that she is not enjoying what I am doing to her.
Date
03-11-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
High priced for sure. When I first looked at her, I thought that she was overcharging, even for the much demanded blondes, but her skills definitely meet her charge. I had a nice experience with her, for 2 hours in my place. The naked massage was one thing that I was really looking forward to, and I got it. I got it as I wanted, and she also used her mouth at some times. My favourite part was when we had sex in the doggy-style position, she has a great ass and it is fun to see it bounce.
Date
31-10-2018
Review by
DDEW
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Comparitevly with a smaller bust then I’ve seen online, she is perhaps the only one that is completely honest and blunt with her pleasuring. No demands, no reluctance, simple pleasure, that is her true charm. The time with her is therefore a lot better than with anyone else. Regardless of her blunt attitude, it doesn’t mean she doesn’t know how to tease and how to make anyone feel the heat, like she did to me.