Date
18-03-2014
Review by
epic11
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Second visit to Daria. Again great experience. She welcomed me in sexy mini skirt, high hills and big smile. I cant say what happened next but I can say that I will be visiting her again soon
Date
13-03-2014
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I would highly recommend Helen to gentlemen who are looking to spend time with an outstanding lady. She is even more beautiful in person. Her body is amazing and she also is a friendly person with a great attitude. She welcomed me with a smile and a sexy white outfit. After getting comfortable we enjoyed our time and overall I am very happy I chose Helen because she is very good at what she does and makes you feel like a king. Thank you Helen!
Date
02-03-2014
Review by
San
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Good looking and young girl. Very enjoyable visit.
Date
24-02-2014
Review by
epic11
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very cool girl. Definitely enjoys her job and she takes it very seriously. Very punctual. great time, great experience. Go and see her
Date
20-02-2014
Review by
ali
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
very charming girl
Date
29-12-2013
Review by
mihai
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had a very good time with Daria. she is very open minded and relaxed girl. She fulfilled all my wild fantasies. Thank you Daria
Date
03-12-2013
Review by
Sanj
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Helen is seriously good at her job she gave me the best service I have ever had. She really understands how to look after her clients. If your looking for someone who really enjoys their job helen is your girl.
Date
03-06-2013
Review by
Xoxoxox
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wow. this girl has the biggest boobs I have ever seen. If you like girls with huge tits than you must see definitely Fabiana
Date
05-04-2013
Review by
Caleman
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Simply the best she has great attitude great body tits to die for and real she enjoys it and her skills blow u away Thanks Fabiana x