Date
21-07-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Better looking than the pictures suggest. Maybe 21-22yo not 19 but nevertheless young. Good service and will be back soon for more.
Date
18-07-2017
Review by
Danz
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Sweet, kind girl. Very much enjoyed being with her. Would repeat.
Date
15-07-2017
Review by
Jake
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I dove in between her legs and I spent a good ten minutes down there while she expressed her appreciation. I was so happy to see her, rather than let her please me I chose to fuck her doggie style next. And what a nice, tight, hot pussy this girl has ? I got the impression we were both enjoying each other so much I asked to extend my hour booking by another 30 minutes. Her cocksucking is wonderful. How much fun can a boy have? I felt so happy and relaxed with her and we both enjoyed orgasms together.
Date
10-07-2017
Review by
RT
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has a very nice way putting you at ease. I started sucking on her breasts which are amazing and one thing led to another. Her on top, missionary and doggie. She is wonderful and has a lovely personality.
Date
03-07-2017
Review by
1000
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Elegant girl. Top service
Date
24-06-2017
Review by
K
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Pretty girl but very grumpy.
Date
23-06-2017
Review by
Kliu
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Started by taking off her clothes and letting me get my hands on those fabulous tits with sensitive nipples. OWO followed with sex in missionary, reverse cow girl before i pulled out and Paris took my load in her mouth. followed round 2 more OWO then sex in missionary pull out and covered her lovely tits in spunk. What a girl!!
Date
19-06-2017
Review by
Caspar
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Offered a drink on arrival and invited to sit on the sofa and chat to break the ice, she is well educated and can hold an intelligent conversation. I am a gentleman and can not say what happened after that but what is certain is that I will be back very soon.
Date
17-06-2017
Review by
Migros
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Been a little down in recent times, and really needed something to cheer me up. Chose Eda because of her reviews. The girl is a gem, always with a smile in her face and very polite. She started with OWO and gave a lot of attention into my balls. A was so horny that soon I came into her mouth. Shame that did not swallow, but you must accept life as it is. After a little rest and chat we started round 2. Fuck her doggy, missionary and cowgirl. Fucked her well and hard and she seemed to enjoy it. Will repeat soon.
Date
12-06-2017
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is pretty and busty girl. She welcomed me in her flat and after a little chat we started the business. She started with OWO and after 5 minutes it was time to fuck her. I was surprised by the fact that she didn ot use any lubricant. Her pussy was tight and relatively difficult to penetrate. It felt really nice inside her. Was a good punt.
Date
10-06-2017
Review by
Gord
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Excellent! very kind and beautiful, would visit again
Date
06-06-2017
Review by
Nutela
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
This girl has the most amazing body I have had the chance to enjoy. She has the flattest tummy I have seen on a girl and a very soft well enhanced set of knockers.
Date
03-06-2017
Review by
KGB
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had a super time. Started with kissing and mutual stroking and fondling, then went down on her, which she seemed to enjoy a lot (or she is very good at faking it). I certainly enjoyed it when she returned the favor. She was also very enthusiastic during the sex.
Date
30-05-2017
Review by
Lazie
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Bad service. Avoid her.
Date
26-05-2017
Review by
RTR
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
The main reason I booked her was for deep throat. She gave me the best suck ever, deep and wet. It was like fucking a tight pussy...
Date
22-05-2017
Review by
Wolf
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She was nothing less than a perfect GFE. I enjoyed very much my time with her.
Date
20-05-2017
Review by
Re
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
WOW Fabiana has really massive tits!!! Also good service...
Date
17-05-2017
Review by
Peter
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was looking porn star type girl and Becky was the perfect choice. I told her I wanted A and CIM which was perfectly fine for her. Payed her 150 plus 50 for A. I wanted CIM first so I got her to kneel with me standing. I held her head back with one hand a placed my stiff rod in her mouth. It was not long before I shot my first load in her mouth. After a short rest and clean up I got her to bend over so I could push my stiff rod into her rectum and began pounding away. Was 10 minutes of unstoppable fuck and pure bliss. Thank you Becky.
Date
04-05-2017
Review by
Tivoli
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
The action began with some light kissing and Cleo concentrated on my nipples which was very pleasurable. My default pattern followed involving 69, OWO and then cover on for cowgirl. Cleo seemed to enjoy this position and I felt great pleasure when I finished inside her...
Date
30-04-2017
Review by
George
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She should have been a porn star!!!