Date
27-04-2019
Review by
Dan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
An unforgettable GF experience. So young and precious - shes still just a baby at 19yrs old. But her skills as a lover are well beyond that. Looks and acts like an angel, but is a little devil in bed. Would happily keep her all to myself, but she is for sharing. Treat her like a princess.
Date
24-04-2019
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Meeting Nancy was like meeting a rollercoaster that was bound to crash. She was very energetic, almost to the point that it was tiresome. I had a busy day, I wanted a calm and sensual meet up with a caring girl, but Nancy was the opposite of what I needed. Choosing her might have been my bad, nevertheless, she knows how to use her lips and hands to bring the best kind of pleasure. Plus, her body was beautiful and her breasts small exactly as I like them. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.
Date
19-04-2019
Review by
Joe454
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Her pictures don’t do her justice, she has such a beautiful body and a pretty face in person that it does not translate in the pictures. She was kind and enthusiastic. She loved pleasing me and enjoyed being teased during sex, I can still remember her sweet moans during the intercourse. Excellent experience, I will try to get her again when I save some money.
Date
16-04-2019
Review by
Ken
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She knows how to get her act straight, I had asked to roleplay as a fantasy character. I loved her accent, she was certainly not afraid to be vocal during foreplay. She encouraged me with sweet smiles and erotic moves to use toys on her, which both of us enjoyed for quite some time. Highly recommended, this one.
Date
12-04-2019
Review by
Treck
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have no words for the time I had with Pippa. The way she handled our meetup has been scorched into my mind. I recommend Lucia to anyone who needs a sweet girl to sex up their vanilla lives.
Date
07-04-2019
Review by
AAA
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Blondes are my thing, Ria was just the right girl I needed to relieve some stress. She has an enthusiastic personality and clearly enjoys sex.
Date
04-04-2019
Review by
ptolemy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has a gorgeous body and a memorable face, her lips drew you in like bees to honey. I was immediately entranced and asked her to use them during the massage as much as possible. Her lap dance was erotic as it comes. The way her hips moved in it lightly scarp against my body gave me shivers. She had a sexy and easygoing personality, it made my fetishism and the following erotic services easy and sensual. Loved this girl, I will probably get her soon.
Date
30-03-2019
Review by
RE
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Bombastic is the one word that could describe Rebeccas personality perfectly. I have never met a woman that is so erotic and enthusiastic about pleasing her man. It was like I was in the middle of a hurricane, namely hurricane Rebecca xaxa. She has a gorgeous body that she has natural assets, I loved playing with her body until she was a puddle of an erotic mess. Young girls like her are definitely found once in a blue moon. She has big fat thumbs up from me.
Date
25-03-2019
Review by
Sunny
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I loved Electras personality, she was such a charming and cheerful girl. Not to mention she looked beautiful and young. She was the perfect girl to get a true girlfriend experience, there was no faking in her eyes. She loved talking and listening about my recent lover, she could steer the conversation so her sexy body wouldnt distract me before I can get the true girlfriend experience from her. When it came down to sex, she was like an energetic bunny, ready to please me as she ran hands all over my body. It was a lovely experience.
Date
22-03-2019
Review by
Aly
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
If sex had a personality then Ruby would be the perfect embodiment of the act. She had the whole sensual and erotic disposition down to a pat. Highly recommended.
Date
17-03-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
When Romina arrived, she had a slightly dishevelled appearance, which made her look like a hot mess. I didnt have any time to ask her if it was intentional or not because I only got her for a short time. I wanted a hard and fast meetup that would release the pent-up stress from my office hours, Romina served me just that in the sexiest way possible. She was enthusiastic and very giving in her skills, the way she used her tongue to please me had my eyes rolling to the back of my head. Definitely going to get her next time when I need a pleasant and quick hookup.
Date
08-03-2019
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
A sweet girl and with an even sweeter body, she provided all the services I asked for with enthusiasm. Moreover, she was a great conservationist and showed genuine interest in all of my hobbies. I even went out of my way to show her some of my art projects, she had very insightful views about them as well. On the other hand, her body was really beautiful. I especially enjoyed her oral, the way she used her lips to bring me pleasure had me fired up for more. I loved taking her hard afterwards, which she was very enthusiastic about, considering her erotic vocals. Definitely an erotic and memorable experience.
Date
03-03-2019
Review by
Ginja
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I wanted a sombre and erotic experience with a relatively mature girl, which is why I selected Magma. Her tall and slim body had me drooling immediately when she arrived. She was sweet in a way that did not seem fake or forced. When it came down to sex, her experience showed through the way she moved. Magma is certainly the woman I needed to take care of my needs. Thanks!
Date
26-02-2019
Review by
Knightrider
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Cute & petite - She’s amazing. Great body and really fit. Had a great time and was totally shattered afterwards - Whish is a good thing. She’s stunning. Cheers for the helpful receptionist for his suggestion
Date
25-02-2019
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What an amazing girl Jackie is. Perfect in every way. Wonderful personality and an absolutely killer body. Jackie looks like a super model and has the peachiest of asses-I loved it! Thanks so much, honey. I will be back!
Date
24-02-2019
Review by
Unknown
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Funnily enough, I got Bella because I wanted to hear foreign accents during sex. Lo and behold, this woman rocked my world with sexy phrases in Brazilian that made me hornier than a bull. She didn’t know much English, but she definitely knew the language of love and made use of it in the best way possible. Personally, I am not a gentle man and many women don’t enjoy the fact, but Bella had me standing on my toes. She loudly expressed her pleasure during the intercourse, it made the whole experience a hundred times better. I am definitely going to get her again.
Date
21-02-2019
Review by
Tom
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a firecracker in bed, her attitude and personality really show her young age. She was very enthusiastic during the schoolgirl roleplay, which performed quite naturally. She handled all the toys really well, it almost made me believe that I was having sex with a real naughty schoolgirl. When her legs wrapped around me during sex, I lost my cool and had my way with her. She loudly voiced her enthusiasm during the part, which only made me take her again. Loved the whole experience. Cheers!
Date
19-02-2019
Review by
Bingo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Mature and caring is what best describes Katarina. I got her for her sensual and sexy looks, but I stayed because of her charismatic personality. I loved talking with her, she knew how to steer the conversation so I would stay stress-free and become interested in her more. Her skills were are also very attentive to my needs, especially if you nudged her in the right direction then she will worship you like her god. Her body was beautiful and fit right against me, the way she rubbed it against me during sex only made me hornier. I’m glad I chose her
Date
15-02-2019
Review by
Somedude
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely and friendly.Looking forward to spend time with her again.
Date
14-02-2019
Review by
LL4
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
I wanted a quick and simple hookup with a girl that knows how to handle the A-level. Alexa was the perfect choice. She had a funny personality and made me laugh at very obnoxious jokes, it was quite charming. Her skills were oral okay, not the best I have had, but not the worst either. If you want a charmer that is proud of her body as is then I totally recommend Alexa to you.