Date
02-11-2019
Review by
Swiss
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is really sexy with the sexiest lips, and what she can do with her mouth is unbelievable. She is a little lewd and a little obscene, maybe even a bit raunchy, but so very enjoyable. She gave me the best OWO ever and was so lively. She really knows how to give a man pleasure and pleasure me she did. I thoroughly enjoyed how she rubbed her body against me but the CIM was the highlight of our encounter. I will definitely book her again the next time I come to London.
Date
30-10-2019
Review by
Ben
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very pretty girl Incredible hot and sexy Fantastic massage
Date
29-10-2019
Review by
Carlos
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I booked Abigail as a dinner companion. I wanted a fresh young girl. My four-hour booking turned into an overnight meet. She is beautiful with amazing breasts. When we got down to business I enjoyed incredibly penetrating her pussy and ass. She was absolutely mind-blowing and eager to please me. Thank you, Abigail! I had a great night that I will not forget.
Date
27-10-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
OMG! Belinda has the biggest boobs and I love boobs. I had a terrific time touching and kissing those jugs with her long, long hair falling all around me. Belinda is super feminine and so sexy. We also did some DFK followed by some erotic OWO. She never lost eye contact with me. What this woman can do with her tongue. We ended our time together with a lovely 69. I just love her boobs.
Date
24-10-2019
Review by
KillBillNot
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I had a bad day at the office and decided to book an hour with Aurora Escorts. I chose Adora and she literally saved the day for me. She is a lovely lady with long legs and beautiful breasts. I like tall women and she was perfect. She is very sweet and did not hurry me. We kissed a lot and the sex was great. She is delightful and my day improved after our visit. Thank you Adora.
Date
21-10-2019
Review by
DWQ
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I needed a quickie. I wanted my lunch hour to provide me with some female relief. I booked 30 minutes with Caroline and she did not disappoint. She is a busty stunning woman and she made me feel comfortable right away. After some lovely touching, she gave me the very best OWO. I was totally reborn. I went back to work and managed to complete all of my outstanding assignments. Thank you, Caroline. I will book with you again. I cannot think of a better way to lunch.
Date
19-10-2019
Review by
Jhony
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica it s the best experience ever! She s a nice and sexy lady,beautiful woman with an amazing attitude! We had the best time together and I will come back for sure! Highly recommend..thank you Jessica xxx
Date
15-10-2019
Review by
Mark
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This beautiful brunette girl is a top escort. She gets my five-star rating. She is so sensual with a fantastic body. Her breasts and ass are so beautiful and inviting. She has an outgoing personality with a nice sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. She kept me interested and pleasured for the two hours that I booked. The GFE was very satisfying. I will definitely book her again when I come back to London.
Date
12-10-2019
Review by
Johan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am in London for a quick vacation and decided to try an escort. Lavinia was my choice. This woman has delightfully soft flesh to enjoy. She is a lovely escort with a nice chatty nature, which I appreciate. She was very pleasant company during our entire time together. She is a nice gal who went out of her way to please me and it was a real turn-on. I would love to have this on a daily basis. I had a great experience and I will book a repeat appointment before returning home.
Date
10-10-2019
Review by
Sye
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a marvelous girl. I selected her for her looks and breasts. I like busty brunettes with a nice ass as well. She was much more beautiful when I finally met her. We began with a massage and continued with GFE. I loved it. Her body is delicious. I also tried some of her toys. It was so subtly decadent. When we played she got equally excited and wet. The temperature went up. This woman is talented.
Date
09-10-2019
Review by
Nick
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a pretty petite brunette with perky breasts. I had a fight with my girlfriend and I stormed out. I immediately booked her. I needed some cheering up, and she is just what the doctor ordered. We chatted and it felt good to be in her company. She encouraged me to explore her body and we engaged in some DFK. Then she gave me some very good OWO and we finished with some GFE. Afterward, I returned home with a big smile thanks to my dirty little secret! My girlfriend thinks I was smiling for her when I was actually thinking about the fantastic time I had with Pippa. She enjoys her work. If you want an unforgettable pleasure-filled evening, this is the lady for you. I like Pippa and hope to book her again very soon with or without a quarrel as an incentive.
Date
05-10-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I just wanted some great sex and great sex is what I got. I chose Sia from her photos and she is as hot as she appears. Her boobs and ass are perfect for my tastes. She has a great technique for keeping you continually on the verge of climax. She kept me super excited our whole time together and when I finally exploded it was a truly super sensation. I plan on booking her again
Date
03-10-2019
Review by
Steve
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I saw Belinda this afternoon. She is an absolute sweetheart. Was worried that her looks wouldn’t live up to the photos,but she exceeded them,she is bloody gawjus. She let me eat her out, I hope she enjoyed it,I particularly enjoyed the face sitting especially with my tongue in her beautiful arse. We had a little of everything, she looks fantastic in cowgirl, but I was not at my best, but Belinda was so lovely it did not really matter. I am going back very soon.
Date
01-10-2019
Review by
O2
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I like tall blondes that like to party. Silka was my choice and she did not disappoint me. She met me at the door in sexy lingerie and immediately made me feel welcome. She is a fantastic kisser and she encouraged me to enjoy her body. She was very gentle and laid back. The atmosphere made for a very relaxed experience that I want to repeat. Fantastic GFE with Silka. I will return for more.
Date
27-09-2019
Review by
Wang
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pretty girl and she can take a good pound.
Date
26-09-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has a gorgeous sexy body. I loved playing with her breasts and buttocks and watching her writhe with pleasure. She did some great OWO and I finished with COB. It was one of the best and most exciting hours of my life. Next time I am definitely going to book at least two hours if not three.
Date
23-09-2019
Review by
KIKIKI
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I chose Asuna because I wanted a beautiful blonde with nice breasts. I prefer OWO and this woman gave the best service imaginable. She is very talented with her mouth and tongue. That tongue is so quick and feathery….she was lustful and greedy with her tongue. Then she got on her knees and kissed my erotic points until I exploded with pleasure. If you like OWO, Asuna really knows how to satisfy a man and she wanted me to be satisfied. I think this was the best OWO I have had to date. I will book her again.
Date
18-09-2019
Review by
Masa
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alesa is very tall and slim girl,she is more beautiful than her photos and she is very friendly I have good time!I book next time again. Thank you Alesa!
Date
17-09-2019
Review by
Neptune
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Cataleya is stunning. She is a voluptuous woman with curves that count when you are seeking pleasure. She has big breasts and big buttocks. I wanted an incredibly sexy woman to take command and she was just that. I really enjoy fleshy women that have something to hold onto. She has big lips that she knows how to use to excite you. She had me slowly undress her and satisfy my every desire. I really enjoyed touching and fondling her. Satisfying this beautiful woman who commands what she wants was an exciting experience.
Date
14-09-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I wanted a blond with great boobs. I booked Patricia for an hour. She is super sexy. Her buttocks are ample and round. Her boobs are big and her lips were painted deep red and were very sexy. I loved her boobs, so big and supple. Her skin is satiny smooth and she clearly takes care of herself. She is in really good shape. We had a lovely session that lasted one hour. She was clearly excited as well. I will most certainly return.