Date
09-09-2018
Review by
Aziz
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Long time has passed since I have been with an escort. I chose Candela because have seen her in the past and I know she provides good service so I went for the sure thing. Had a good time after a stressful day and I left relaxed and full of energy.
Date
05-09-2018
Review by
Tony
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
It was my first time with Monika and she was amazing !! I usually prefer to be in control but I was more than happy to leave it to Monika who knew exactly how to please me and blew me away. I would strongly strongly recommend a 2 hour booking minimum and check out her extra services....
Date
04-09-2018
Review by
Fidel
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Everything from the start went excellent. My first impression when entering the door was just WOW what a gorgeous girl. Paper sorted out and started with a sloppy OWO and sucking her amazing breasts. We continued with cowgirl and doggy and was great pleasure seeing her not putting lubricant as her pussy was wet. Wonderful time with a great girl. She said she will be in London for 2 months so will be seeing her very soon.
Date
29-08-2018
Review by
mesmerized
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Although her pictures are slightly retouched I must say she is still like a high class model in real life, with the only exception that she is not tall. Perfect hair, perfect body, pretty face… what else can you ask? A good service? From my experience is extremely rare to find such a young and pretty girl that will provide good service and although have been with dozens of them through the years as far as remember have not found one that will have this combinations of characteristics. I’m very happy that went with her and I will not complain that her service was not excellent like her looks
Date
25-08-2018
Review by
XY
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Dear Aurora Escorts, Thank you for arranging this meeting with Lavinia. Im married for 10 years and although I love my wife, our sex life has deteriorated in the last couple of years to an extent that we only have sex once in 6 months. The reason is that she has put a lot of weight and I find her unattractive. I needed a way to escape and Lavinia was the perfect choice. She is tall and slim exactly how my wife was 3 years ago and time spend with her was fantastic. I understand that what I did was not moral but I think has saved my marriage.
Date
19-08-2018
Review by
FirstTimer
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my first time with a girl and I was quite nervous. My cousin had seen her before and recommended me to visit her as he felt confident she would fit perfectly for the job. Must say he was right. From the beginning she was welcoming, reassuring and gorgeous. I could not wait to touch her beautiful breasts and kiss her lips. In the beginning we kissed a lot, she performed oral to me and It felt wonderful. I could not resist and I reciprocated by performing oral to her. She took a condom put it in my shaft and asked me what position we should start. At this stage I was ready to explode and I could not care less for the position. Any position would do. We went missionary and after 2 minutes I exploded inside her. She told me that a lot of first timer have the same issue and that this is normal. Overall I had fantastic time and would recommend her especially to any inexperienced guys.
Date
16-08-2018
Review by
Thanos
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Beautiful lady almost perfect 10. She could have been a model if she was a little taller. Her attitude and service was fantastic. I have the feeling she is the kind of a girl that enjoys almost everything and she never says no. Fucked in every imaginable position and came twice in the hour
Date
14-08-2018
Review by
Nathan
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Very disappointed with her. Her pictures are misleading and her service is shit. Will not see her again.
Date
09-08-2018
Review by
Erol
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
After a careful reading of the reviews have chosen to go with Penelope because I was confident she will provide good service. I was not disappointed. Penelope is tall and busty girl with sparkling blue eyes. After entering the flat, paperwork was sorted out and down to the business. We started kissing and after naked oral with eye contact all through. Condom on and doggy. Did not take a lot to finish. After some rest and chit chat was time for the second half. This time she took the initiative and went on top. I was kissing her lips, tits and spanking her ass whilst she was riding me. Felt like heaven. I recommend Penelope to all fellow punters who are searching for good service. She is a sure thing.
Date
06-08-2018
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Truly impressive and lovely lady, did everything she advertised with a very happy and pleasant personality. Did not last the hour but she was truly top notch and a great kisser. Looks different from photos but better. I can’t think of a single negative point.
Date
01-08-2018
Review by
Frederic
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Saw her after the agency recommended her to me. She lives in a building near the Tescos in Earl s Court. She is tall with big silicone boobs. Although Im not a big fun of silicone I must say that in her case they looked and felt amazing. Nicky has enthusiastic personality and she is open to new experiences. Fucked her doggy and after anal. In the beginning she complained that I was to big for her but once inside I could tell from the noises she was making that she enjoyed it as much as I did. Keep the great job Nicky!!!
Date
27-07-2018
Review by
Only I know
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a goddess and has perfect boobs. After a disappointing day she was there to fix my night. I left with a big smile in my face and kept it for 2 hours. Probably the people in the streets thought I am crazy :)
Date
21-07-2018
Review by
R
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had one of my best times with Laviania. Positives : Tall Blonde Blue eyes Tight pussy OWO like fucking a pussy Loves kissing Negatives: Didnt let me finger her Overall I cant complain as it was one of best punts
Date
13-07-2018
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was warring a schoolgirl uniform which I asked. Nice deep-throat skills and her braces made everything even more fascinating. A dream of mine came true...
Date
11-07-2018
Review by
Dirk
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Well groomed lady in a good location. From the start I felt very welcomed and offered shower and drink. Her pussy is like a painting as it is heart shaped. Finished twice in the hour.
Date
06-07-2018
Review by
Peter
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Was in the area and wanted a quick punt. Penelope delivered what was expected. Started with OWO and continued sex in multiple positions.
Date
02-07-2018
Review by
Dan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A spectacular girl. Jesibel is everything you could want in a young lady: stunningly beautiful, perfect body, passionate, bubbly, cheeky and funny. Treat her well and she will give you a great time. Oh, and the sex is great too. A real angel you could fall in love with.
Date
29-06-2018
Review by
Emiliano
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A magical hour with Sienna. Superb body, endless legs and a lovely obliging attitude. Areal retreat from the hustle of modern life.I shall definitely see her again
Date
24-06-2018
Review by
Alexander
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A sweet friendly sexy hot girlfriend, would meet her again.
Date
21-06-2018
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Really sweet, happy and friendly girl , who looks better than in the photos, and would definitely go back.