Date
12-09-2014
Review by
Timothy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I was already in heaven as soon I saw her. She is friendly, chatty with a fit tanned body. I was originally booked her for 1hr but extended to 90 minutes. I love her dirty mind
Date
08-09-2014
Review by
Sam
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Sienna is new to London, but a great addition to the scene here. Her English is decent and she is tall and pretty girl, whos got a great figure. She really knows how to please a man and where to touch him. She is a very good kisser and her technique is fantastic! Excellent session.... plus she can work really hard if you want to. I dont give 10s to anyone, so in my opinion this is as good as it gets.
Date
26-08-2014
Review by
Richard
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Saw Kimberly and was not impressed ... arrived late left early ... I lost count after she had received her 12th telephone call ... she is very attractive but not a good experience ... I use this agency from time to time and this was my first bad experience
Date
25-08-2014
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
pretty girl, good service but she is too slim for me. Will visit her again only if she puts some weight
Date
10-08-2014
Review by
Max
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A really relaxing hour with an incredible girl. No-one else seems to have commented that she is really sweet and beautifully soft, thanks Kimberly for a beautiful time, particularly the really talented massage.
Date
03-08-2014
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Tall blonde with blue eyes and perfect boobs. Sexy as hell. 10 out of 10. go and see her
Date
15-07-2014
Review by
TR
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Bella is a very special person with full figure and soft skin. There was a small problem with the language barrier but she compensated fully with her performance. Will definitely visit her again
Date
06-07-2014
Review by
Karl
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Gorgeous looking girl. Nice safe area. clean room, excellent hour
Date
20-06-2014
Review by
NoName
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very attractive blonde girl. Her flat was easy to find just 3 minutes from Marylebone station. I enjoyed very much my time with her.
Date
16-06-2014
Review by
822
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Breathtaking beauty, beautiful tanned skin and shiny hair. Great experience with a wonderful lady
Date
10-06-2014
Review by
AV
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is sweetest princess. Very eager to please. Be gentle with her lads.
Date
28-05-2014
Review by
loco
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
the girl is definitely undervalued.
Date
17-05-2014
Review by
P.P
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is the perfect girl for me, blonde, busty with a big warm smile and sexy voice. Top service.
Date
12-05-2014
Review by
Stud
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very sweet and nice! Somewhat different than the pictures but she is pretty and has a sexy body. She knows how to treat you as a GFE. I enjoyed our time as it was just what the doctor ordered. Thanks Misha xx
Date
06-05-2014
Review by
RW
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Daria was OK but i think she was tired. a nice girl but lacking in energy and sexuallity for me
Date
18-03-2014
Review by
epic11
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Second visit to Daria. Again great experience. She welcomed me in sexy mini skirt, high hills and big smile. I cant say what happened next but I can say that I will be visiting her again soon
Date
13-03-2014
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I would highly recommend Helen to gentlemen who are looking to spend time with an outstanding lady. She is even more beautiful in person. Her body is amazing and she also is a friendly person with a great attitude. She welcomed me with a smile and a sexy white outfit. After getting comfortable we enjoyed our time and overall I am very happy I chose Helen because she is very good at what she does and makes you feel like a king. Thank you Helen!
Date
02-03-2014
Review by
San
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Good looking and young girl. Very enjoyable visit.
Date
24-02-2014
Review by
epic11
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very cool girl. Definitely enjoys her job and she takes it very seriously. Very punctual. great time, great experience. Go and see her
Date
20-02-2014
Review by
ali
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
very charming girl