Date
21-09-2015
Review by
Timothy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very enthusiastic girl, eager to please. She made me to promise her that I will write a review, so here it is.
Date
14-09-2015
Review by
Man
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Really enjoyed my time with Juliana tonight.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
R
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
That was a lovely evening with Juliana. Thank you very much and thank her especially.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
Angelus
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good. Nice basement flat off the main street so it is nice and quiet. good performance, enthuastic. Does not do dfk fk or owo. Would see again. All natural.
Date
11-08-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous and elegant lady, Tia knows how to treat a man. She came to my hotel dressed in an exquisite dress. Money well spent.
Date
31-07-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She has fantastic lips and she knows how to use them. She is .... star.
Date
28-07-2015
Review by
Erick
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Amazing lady. Her apartment was a little difficult to find but also very posh. Her attitude was professional. I highly recommend her to everyone that is after mature ladies.
Date
07-07-2015
Review by
Martin90
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect service. Thank you
Date
06-07-2015
Review by
Alfonso
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very nice body, like a gymnast. Good **** and ***. I would prefer if she had natural breast. I will return soon to see her again. Thank you Ambra.
Date
29-06-2015
Review by
Gregor
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Myriam is petite and slim. She has almost no fat in her body which is great. Very good service.
Date
22-06-2015
Review by
constantine
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After a crazy night out was time to have more fun with Vanessa. Vanessa was very friendly from the start. There was a small problem with her not letting me touch her breasts, because she said that she just had an operation, but apart from that everything went well. She has fantastic body and she gave me one of the best ****. See you soon...
Date
02-06-2015
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Pretty girl. Not 21yo, more like 25 I would say. Good service
Date
28-05-2015
Review by
Peter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect as always.
Date
23-05-2015
Review by
Olan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Pretty young lady with slim figure and cheeky attitude. Everything went well.
Date
21-05-2015
Review by
robert
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
very nice like the pictures excellent massage and more perfect
Date
18-05-2015
Review by
Darren
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Stunning girl. Wuld definitely recommend!
Date
13-05-2015
Review by
Tony
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Flawless skin, big boobs and eager to please. What more can you ask?
Date
01-05-2015
Review by
reviewer
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
We started with massage and then with a fantastic .... I told her to stop because I was ready finish. After a little I was ready to start again and this time was my turn. I slowly ... and I can tell you that she was enjoying it as much as I did. Why can not have such a great time with my wife?
Date
09-04-2015
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Spent one wonderful hour with gorgeous Sienna. Love her silicone breast and the fact that she is very cool. Highly recommended.
Date
28-03-2015
Review by
Miroslav
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was impressed by her. She liked very much my fingers and she did not use any cream....I said to my self that is a good sign. After 40 min in session I prepared to leave but she said no dont go you have 20 more minutes. It felt very good. Thank you Eda.