Date
15-10-2015
Review by
T
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She was so kind and sweet. Not only beautiful and professional, but naturally charming. An excellent lady!
Date
13-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very sexy blonde girl. Will book her again very soon.
Date
10-10-2015
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Tia is a model type girl who known how to behave. You can tell that she exercises almost every day by her body. I felt uncomfortable by the fact that her bed was making a noise but this was the only negative in the whole story. I can not understand how a girl that makes so much money does not buy a better bed. The world is full of mysteries.
Date
04-10-2015
Review by
Ahmed
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
From 9 pm to 10 pm. Looks very cute.started off with a slow dance and then slowly worked our way into it. She was very well mannered and delivered everything with a smile. Sharp eyes and lightning smile are her assets apart from the obvious in pictures. 1 less on performance as she does not DFK.But hey am sure going back soon. thanks Babe, you were amazing!X
Date
21-09-2015
Review by
Timothy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very enthusiastic girl, eager to please. She made me to promise her that I will write a review, so here it is.
Date
14-09-2015
Review by
Man
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Really enjoyed my time with Juliana tonight.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
R
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
That was a lovely evening with Juliana. Thank you very much and thank her especially.
Date
11-09-2015
Review by
Angelus
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good. Nice basement flat off the main street so it is nice and quiet. good performance, enthuastic. Does not do dfk fk or owo. Would see again. All natural.
Date
11-08-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous and elegant lady, Tia knows how to treat a man. She came to my hotel dressed in an exquisite dress. Money well spent.
Date
31-07-2015
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She has fantastic lips and she knows how to use them. She is .... star.
Date
28-07-2015
Review by
Erick
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Amazing lady. Her apartment was a little difficult to find but also very posh. Her attitude was professional. I highly recommend her to everyone that is after mature ladies.
Date
07-07-2015
Review by
Martin90
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect service. Thank you
Date
06-07-2015
Review by
Alfonso
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very nice body, like a gymnast. Good **** and ***. I would prefer if she had natural breast. I will return soon to see her again. Thank you Ambra.
Date
29-06-2015
Review by
Gregor
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Myriam is petite and slim. She has almost no fat in her body which is great. Very good service.
Date
22-06-2015
Review by
constantine
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After a crazy night out was time to have more fun with Vanessa. Vanessa was very friendly from the start. There was a small problem with her not letting me touch her breasts, because she said that she just had an operation, but apart from that everything went well. She has fantastic body and she gave me one of the best ****. See you soon...
Date
02-06-2015
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Pretty girl. Not 21yo, more like 25 I would say. Good service
Date
28-05-2015
Review by
Peter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Perfect as always.
Date
23-05-2015
Review by
Olan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Pretty young lady with slim figure and cheeky attitude. Everything went well.
Date
21-05-2015
Review by
robert
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
very nice like the pictures excellent massage and more perfect
Date
18-05-2015
Review by
Darren
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Stunning girl. Wuld definitely recommend!