Date
15-03-2020
Review by
Andonis
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Grace has an exotic sexiness. We got off to a slow start but then when she started to kiss me I actually quivered. We had a lovely GFE and then we chatted. She has strong views and is a smart woman. You can tell she has a good heart underneath all her beauty.
Date
14-03-2020
Review by
Andonis
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Beautiful girl! Very cute features, sexy body and lovely personality. It really felt like a girlfriend experience. A big plus is that she seemed to genuinely get pleasure out of it too. Lovely and hot, what more could you ask for?!
Date
10-03-2020
Review by
Max
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
The photos on the site don't do justice cause Esma is way more beautiful in real. Had an amazing time with her, I was totally gobsmacked by her mesmerising beauty. I definitely recommend her. Oh and she is mind blowing in bed ;)
Date
04-03-2020
Review by
ken
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is gorgeous
Date
01-03-2020
Review by
A.M.
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Sharon was very pretty and tried her best to make me comfortable. It is definitely thrilling to see her but I would recommend as with any escort that it's probably best to book more time if you want to feel even more of a turn on by having more time to build a good rapport which in turn would make it even more satisfying. She was very confident. When you visit she appreciates gifts like flowers.
Date
25-02-2020
Review by
JManager
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is the perfect escort for me. She is smart and a real head turner physically. She dresses very elegantly and made a first-class impression on my business colleagues at dinner. What an amazing and beautiful lady. I can highly recommend her as the perfect professional escort. After dinner, we enjoyed some alone time and she was so very sweet and attentive. It was an A+ experience all around. The booking process with your agency was very easy and professional.
Date
22-02-2020
Review by
mything
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is very sexy and cute. It was a delight to meet her. She is smart, funny and so sensual, does some fantastic French kissing and does sex in every position imaginable. She gives the ultimate GFE service. She is very lively, and I really appreciated that her goal was to please me. I had a fabulous meet. This was a truly memorable experience and I look forward to returning for some more. Thank you.
Date
17-02-2020
Review by
Richard
Looks
1 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Avoid her like you would avoid coronavirus
Date
13-02-2020
Review by
stath
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has the looks of an angel with such a gorgeous face. I loved her beautiful eyes and smile. She has sinuous long legs that never seem to end and when she wraps them around you and pulls you into her, it's pure heaven. Her body is well cared for and supple and what she can do with it! She fulfilled my deepest desires. She gave me superb OWO and a likewise superb 69. The GFE was the icing on the cake. She has a lot of class and really dedicated all her attention to me and to my satisfaction. I'm giving her a well-deserved five-star rating.
Date
08-02-2020
Review by
BB
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Beautiful girl with amazing body
Date
02-02-2020
Review by
Br
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Hilary is every bit as hot in person as in pictures . She has a vibrant fun personality and likes to make conversation. Her services are great always asking if I am happy and what I like . I will book her again. For a long date next time
Date
26-01-2020
Review by
Greg
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is gorgeous like a true model. Like a Barbie doll.
Date
22-01-2020
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Absolutely beautiful petite and tiny body wasted on a girl that doesn't want to be doing this and thus is wasting your time and hers. Felicia does not do DFK or deep throat, and she only did OWO reluctantly and unenthusiastically. It certainly was not GFE. Girlfriends kiss and stuff. The entire point of GFK is that the girl pretends that she likes you. Nice body wasted by a terrible attitude and terrible service. Would not recommend.
Date
19-01-2020
Review by
BB
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a very lovely girl and I really enjoyed my entire time with her. She has a beautiful body and face. I loved her generous breasts how she let me enjoy them. She also gave absolutely phenomenal OWO. I'd say she is an artist when doing oral at least for me. I exploded with pleasure thanks to her tongue artistry. She was very enthusiastic during oral and I think she particularly enjoys this particular service. I will call on her again the next time I come to London. I thoroughly enjoyed her excellent service.
Date
15-01-2020
Review by
Ton
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl very appetizing lovely body with perfect figure.
Date
14-01-2020
Review by
Jjj
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is my doctor now i am her patient.
Date
07-01-2020
Review by
Alex
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl. English not the best but she took me through family videos of New Years! Great GFE and CIM. Wicked!
Date
03-01-2020
Review by
Victor
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After the initial cuddling and kissing I removed her underwear and put her in a doggy position. We had amazing time.
Date
30-12-2019
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica is a very beautiful woman with a great smile and attitude ! Highly recommended! Xxx
Date
22-12-2019
Review by
Electron
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I could tell from her reviews that she provides good service and I did not get disappointed. She has perfect slim body and my jaw dropped when I saw her in her lingerie. She was very friendly and eager to please.