Date
03-10-2017
Review by
Ns
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good attitude. Although innocent looking she has very dirty mind…
Date
01-10-2017
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Wow, first time I met Mia, she is so pretty with my ideal type of body. In her pictures she looks older but in real life she looks almost underage (she is 18). She was very friendly and always smiling. There was a small issue penetrating her because she is very tight and I needed playing time to prepare her pussy but actually this made everything even more exiting. At the moment she doesn’t do anal but I hope in the near future to change her mind. When she does will be there to try her again.
Date
24-09-2017
Review by
Cozy
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Maybe not good afternoon for her? Pictures look more than total gives. No touching , she felt all pushing. Just small touch feel she nervous.
Date
23-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Absolutely stunning girl so sexy I mean gorgeous I had a great time and will definitely be going back for more xx
Date
20-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Rebecca is stunning I mean drop dead gorgeous unfortunately because her pussy is so tight I was a little bit big for her and about half way through she just seamed to want it to be over as soon as possible, I will definitely be seeing her again though xx
Date
19-09-2017
Review by
Sss
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Excellent girl. She is really into her job. Real professional.
Date
14-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Not as slim as the pictures suggest but she is absolutely gorgeous I had a great time will definitely see her again xx
Date
13-09-2017
Review by
Jack
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
This woman is awesome. So cool, laid back, polite, nice and clean. I wanted to just hang out in her flat after fucking her. She is a spark plug in bed, extremely willing and eager to please. Beautiful, young face and body. As others noted, awesome ass! I would definitely repeat if I lived in London!
Date
09-09-2017
Review by
Maurizio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Was waiting like crazy for Cleo to come back from holidays. Booked her 1 day in advance to be sure will not miss her. I love her nasty looks that makes wanting to fuck her nonstop. Put her on 4 and fucked her ass. She was screaming with pleasure and she loved to be my bitch. Probably next time will book Eda and Cleo together for an unforgettable night.
Date
05-09-2017
Review by
Bingo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Perfect body like pole dancer. Went for anal but in the end did not try as her pussy was tight enough. For those liking tiny size 6 women Becky is spot on.
Date
29-08-2017
Review by
Daniel
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
WOWWW!!! What an encounter. I am very glad to have chosen Marcela. She is Brazilian Queen. She really knows how to give top service and I must say it has been a long time since I had such a great time.
Date
27-08-2017
Review by
K
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sunday night and I had a big fight with my girlfriend. She knows exactly how to make me angry. But I am the one that will have the last laugh. Called the agency and booked Tia. What made everything more intriguing was that she looks like her sister. That will teach her a lesson. Tia lives by Harrods in a luxury flat. She is very relaxed girl with almost perfect skin. After money was exchanged bend her on the sofa, removed her underwear and fucked her for good 20 minutes. She was wet and hot and seemed to enjoyed as much as I did. After that we just sat and chat and the time quickly pass. Next time my girlfriend makes me on purpose angry will just remember what I did with Tia and will laugh under my breath.
Date
24-08-2017
Review by
Shark
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very good was this. The girl was cuter in real life which was a surprise (rarely this is the case). Performance wise she was treating me as I was her boyfriend. A lot of hugs and kisses. Nicely shaped pussy and ass. The best part was when I fucked her and she put her legs around me , guiding my rhythm. She took all of the stress that had accumulated during the day out.
Date
20-08-2017
Review by
GG
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Pretty tall and slim girl but terrible service.
Date
19-08-2017
Review by
Oval
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is even cuter in real live. Nice oral technique and overall good fuck.
Date
11-08-2017
Review by
Erick
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
2 out of 10
very disappointed...
Date
09-08-2017
Review by
Maurizio
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Eda is slim girl with fantastic ass. She is very attractive with long black hair and nice skin. She welcomed me in a classy black dress in which she looked perfect. My boy got up from the first minute. We started kissing each other and she slowly went down on me, putting softly my dick into her mouth. Her mouth felt gr8 and even more gr8 it was when I came into it. After a little chat my boy was up again. Fucked her in different positions but I wanted even more. I wanted her ass. She kindly accepted. I prepared her ass hole with my finger and after a little was open enough to accommodate me. Put her on 4 and stick it on her ass. I felt incredible .She was totally mine. I put her hands behind her back and fucked her even more until I came. Was gratifying seeing her ass hole so open. Eda you are almost a perfect 10.
Date
02-08-2017
Review by
KimJon
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I have mixed feelings about this visit. I thought that she liked DFK but I quickly realised that this was not the case. It was a downer for me... However we got over that and I ended up having a good time. She is good at oral and her breasts are amazing. I would stress that what was on offer she did with professionalism and skill. A lovely GFE.
Date
27-07-2017
Review by
Swagg007
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Great girl. Had fantastic time with her. Love her tattoos.
Date
25-07-2017
Review by
Andy
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is was great,Bella the best