Date
09-11-2017
Review by
AAA
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Saw her in my hotel for 1 hour. The pictures on the website where recent and accurate (with a little Photoshop). She arrived on time and after money was exchanged we started the business. Directed me to the bed and started sucking with strong eye contact. I was so horny that almost finished. Ask her to stop and to give me a condom to fuck her. Fucked her missionary and after doggy. She seemed to enjoy it and as was fucking her was fingering her ass. She asked me if I wanted to take her ass. Why not I said. Gave her extra 100 for anal and after lubricant was applied I penetrated her bottom. Fucked her for 5 more minutes and finished inside her ass. After a little chat she asked me if I wanted another round but I declined because I was tired. Overall this was a good experience but I will not repeat with her because there are so many other girls to try.
Date
05-11-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Second time seeing Eda. Like meeting an extremely hot old friend who will fulfil all your fantasies. Had great BBJ & tea bagging. Fucked her with my finger up her Ass and finished on her beautiful face
Date
05-11-2017
Review by
V for V
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
We clicked right from the start. I got on really well with Maysa, and I was totally loving her beautiful face and body. I enjoyed myself thoroughly. Her English is very good, and conversation was lovely. But be aware, she does not kiss. If kissing is essential to you, then Maysa is not for you. I would happily return to see this angel again.
Date
02-11-2017
Review by
ODD
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
After money was exchanged I started to massage her and after about five minutes she was obviously beginning to enjoy it as I had slipped my fingers between her thighs to caress her little pussy. Eventually, she turned over and I tried to engage her in a bit of reverse oral. She was not too keen and said that she was too ticklish. She then took over and after donning a rubber,( I did not ask if she did it without) she got down to work giving my cock a good going over. This went on for about another five minutes, and I then suggested 69 to which she said OK. She went at it again with great gusto and it was quite an experience having my cock sucked while gazing up at her beautiful slit and bum hole between her lovely thighs. After a bit I had to ask her to stop, and tried to slow things down a bit while I rubbed at her pussy which she clearly enjoyed. Soon she was back at my cock, so I thought that I would better get on with fucking her while I was still able. I started (and finished as it happened) in doggy. She had a wonderfully tight pussy and she felt fantastic as I penetrated her slowly and leant forward to caress her tits. She really was tight, and I felt her pussy go over every bump and bulge of my cock. Eventually this got too much and feeling myself coming, I ripped off the Johnny and deposited my cream over her upturned backside. She knew what i was doing and raised her bum up to make it easier.
Date
30-10-2017
Review by
Flavio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my first time with Cleo. She is the girl in the photos. She is really friendly and caring. She knows how to use her tongue and sucks well. Spread my cum on her beautiful face. She complained that she had to wash her hair because I was not careful. :) I’m a bad boy:)
Date
28-10-2017
Review by
Lotto
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very attractive and engaging girl. Good kisser and nice boobs. Punt her in different positions. Left happy
Date
25-10-2017
Review by
Jon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Simply stunning. No doubt about it. Saskia has grown her hair and looks even more amazing. Booked a 2 hour appointment for my partner and I with Saskia. All went great and she was very interactive with my partner. She announced early on in the bedroom no kissing to me and I was not sure if she was joking? Clearly not as she would not kiss at all. Not sure if that was because I was with my partner or just her policy. Shame because that is what I really wanted!! Saskia had an array of toys and used them well although I have to say using a strap on with me was not so successful!! Hats off to you girls though!! All in all a great experience although the 2 hours also includes time for her to clean and wash up dress and get ready to leave!! Bottom line, friendly, beautiful, exciting, and sexy as hell. I know I like blondes but Saskia beats them all hands down. Treat her well. Saskia, whatever (and whenever) you go on to do, good luck, be safe and you leave us all with great memories.
Date
09-10-2017
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great experience. She is fucking beautiful.
Date
03-10-2017
Review by
Ns
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good attitude. Although innocent looking she has very dirty mind…
Date
01-10-2017
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Wow, first time I met Mia, she is so pretty with my ideal type of body. In her pictures she looks older but in real life she looks almost underage (she is 18). She was very friendly and always smiling. There was a small issue penetrating her because she is very tight and I needed playing time to prepare her pussy but actually this made everything even more exiting. At the moment she doesn’t do anal but I hope in the near future to change her mind. When she does will be there to try her again.
Date
24-09-2017
Review by
Cozy
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Maybe not good afternoon for her? Pictures look more than total gives. No touching , she felt all pushing. Just small touch feel she nervous.
Date
23-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Absolutely stunning girl so sexy I mean gorgeous I had a great time and will definitely be going back for more xx
Date
20-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Rebecca is stunning I mean drop dead gorgeous unfortunately because her pussy is so tight I was a little bit big for her and about half way through she just seamed to want it to be over as soon as possible, I will definitely be seeing her again though xx
Date
19-09-2017
Review by
Sss
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Excellent girl. She is really into her job. Real professional.
Date
14-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Not as slim as the pictures suggest but she is absolutely gorgeous I had a great time will definitely see her again xx
Date
13-09-2017
Review by
Jack
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
This woman is awesome. So cool, laid back, polite, nice and clean. I wanted to just hang out in her flat after fucking her. She is a spark plug in bed, extremely willing and eager to please. Beautiful, young face and body. As others noted, awesome ass! I would definitely repeat if I lived in London!
Date
09-09-2017
Review by
Maurizio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Was waiting like crazy for Cleo to come back from holidays. Booked her 1 day in advance to be sure will not miss her. I love her nasty looks that makes wanting to fuck her nonstop. Put her on 4 and fucked her ass. She was screaming with pleasure and she loved to be my bitch. Probably next time will book Eda and Cleo together for an unforgettable night.
Date
05-09-2017
Review by
Bingo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Perfect body like pole dancer. Went for anal but in the end did not try as her pussy was tight enough. For those liking tiny size 6 women Becky is spot on.
Date
29-08-2017
Review by
Daniel
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
WOWWW!!! What an encounter. I am very glad to have chosen Marcela. She is Brazilian Queen. She really knows how to give top service and I must say it has been a long time since I had such a great time.
Date
27-08-2017
Review by
K
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sunday night and I had a big fight with my girlfriend. She knows exactly how to make me angry. But I am the one that will have the last laugh. Called the agency and booked Tia. What made everything more intriguing was that she looks like her sister. That will teach her a lesson. Tia lives by Harrods in a luxury flat. She is very relaxed girl with almost perfect skin. After money was exchanged bend her on the sofa, removed her underwear and fucked her for good 20 minutes. She was wet and hot and seemed to enjoyed as much as I did. After that we just sat and chat and the time quickly pass. Next time my girlfriend makes me on purpose angry will just remember what I did with Tia and will laugh under my breath.