Date
30-10-2017
Review by
Flavio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my first time with Cleo. She is the girl in the photos. She is really friendly and caring. She knows how to use her tongue and sucks well. Spread my cum on her beautiful face. She complained that she had to wash her hair because I was not careful. :) I’m a bad boy:)
Date
28-10-2017
Review by
Lotto
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very attractive and engaging girl. Good kisser and nice boobs. Punt her in different positions. Left happy
Date
25-10-2017
Review by
Jon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Simply stunning. No doubt about it. Saskia has grown her hair and looks even more amazing. Booked a 2 hour appointment for my partner and I with Saskia. All went great and she was very interactive with my partner. She announced early on in the bedroom no kissing to me and I was not sure if she was joking? Clearly not as she would not kiss at all. Not sure if that was because I was with my partner or just her policy. Shame because that is what I really wanted!! Saskia had an array of toys and used them well although I have to say using a strap on with me was not so successful!! Hats off to you girls though!! All in all a great experience although the 2 hours also includes time for her to clean and wash up dress and get ready to leave!! Bottom line, friendly, beautiful, exciting, and sexy as hell. I know I like blondes but Saskia beats them all hands down. Treat her well. Saskia, whatever (and whenever) you go on to do, good luck, be safe and you leave us all with great memories.
Date
09-10-2017
Review by
Michael
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Great experience. She is fucking beautiful.
Date
03-10-2017
Review by
Ns
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very good attitude. Although innocent looking she has very dirty mind…
Date
01-10-2017
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Wow, first time I met Mia, she is so pretty with my ideal type of body. In her pictures she looks older but in real life she looks almost underage (she is 18). She was very friendly and always smiling. There was a small issue penetrating her because she is very tight and I needed playing time to prepare her pussy but actually this made everything even more exiting. At the moment she doesn’t do anal but I hope in the near future to change her mind. When she does will be there to try her again.
Date
24-09-2017
Review by
Cozy
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Maybe not good afternoon for her? Pictures look more than total gives. No touching , she felt all pushing. Just small touch feel she nervous.
Date
23-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Absolutely stunning girl so sexy I mean gorgeous I had a great time and will definitely be going back for more xx
Date
20-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Rebecca is stunning I mean drop dead gorgeous unfortunately because her pussy is so tight I was a little bit big for her and about half way through she just seamed to want it to be over as soon as possible, I will definitely be seeing her again though xx
Date
19-09-2017
Review by
Sss
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Excellent girl. She is really into her job. Real professional.
Date
14-09-2017
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Not as slim as the pictures suggest but she is absolutely gorgeous I had a great time will definitely see her again xx
Date
13-09-2017
Review by
Jack
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
This woman is awesome. So cool, laid back, polite, nice and clean. I wanted to just hang out in her flat after fucking her. She is a spark plug in bed, extremely willing and eager to please. Beautiful, young face and body. As others noted, awesome ass! I would definitely repeat if I lived in London!
Date
09-09-2017
Review by
Maurizio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Was waiting like crazy for Cleo to come back from holidays. Booked her 1 day in advance to be sure will not miss her. I love her nasty looks that makes wanting to fuck her nonstop. Put her on 4 and fucked her ass. She was screaming with pleasure and she loved to be my bitch. Probably next time will book Eda and Cleo together for an unforgettable night.
Date
05-09-2017
Review by
Bingo
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Perfect body like pole dancer. Went for anal but in the end did not try as her pussy was tight enough. For those liking tiny size 6 women Becky is spot on.
Date
29-08-2017
Review by
Daniel
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
WOWWW!!! What an encounter. I am very glad to have chosen Marcela. She is Brazilian Queen. She really knows how to give top service and I must say it has been a long time since I had such a great time.
Date
27-08-2017
Review by
K
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sunday night and I had a big fight with my girlfriend. She knows exactly how to make me angry. But I am the one that will have the last laugh. Called the agency and booked Tia. What made everything more intriguing was that she looks like her sister. That will teach her a lesson. Tia lives by Harrods in a luxury flat. She is very relaxed girl with almost perfect skin. After money was exchanged bend her on the sofa, removed her underwear and fucked her for good 20 minutes. She was wet and hot and seemed to enjoyed as much as I did. After that we just sat and chat and the time quickly pass. Next time my girlfriend makes me on purpose angry will just remember what I did with Tia and will laugh under my breath.
Date
24-08-2017
Review by
Shark
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very good was this. The girl was cuter in real life which was a surprise (rarely this is the case). Performance wise she was treating me as I was her boyfriend. A lot of hugs and kisses. Nicely shaped pussy and ass. The best part was when I fucked her and she put her legs around me , guiding my rhythm. She took all of the stress that had accumulated during the day out.
Date
20-08-2017
Review by
GG
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Pretty tall and slim girl but terrible service.
Date
19-08-2017
Review by
Oval
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is even cuter in real live. Nice oral technique and overall good fuck.
Date
11-08-2017
Review by
Erick
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
2 out of 10
very disappointed...