Date
08-03-2017
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I felt like I was in a porn movie. Fantastic experience!!!
Date
05-03-2017
Review by
YoYo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Beautiful girl and good service
Date
25-02-2017
Review by
Erik
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is the best. I wish can make her my girlfriend. You never know...
Date
24-02-2017
Review by
Erik
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Just WOW. Will book her again tomorrow.
Date
21-02-2017
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Originally booked her for 2 hours but extended to 4. She is good at what she does and deserves every penny.
Date
19-02-2017
Review by
Sorero
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Evita is great girl. She was very polite with me. I had very good time with her.
Date
14-02-2017
Review by
Nathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Very attractive and friendly. I was put at ease straightaway and not hurried. Very sexy and superb oral. Definitely will come back soon.
Date
12-02-2017
Review by
Steve
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wonderful woman. Boobs are gigantic and real and soft. Very tight and seems to enjoy her work. Made me very happy.
Date
10-02-2017
Review by
MITPeter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Super-friendly and cheerful, a great pleasure to be with. She took plenty of initiative with playful enthusiasm, always a smile on her face. Amazing sex.
Date
03-02-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Second time i have been to this beautiful girl and hope to do so in future. Great kisser and open minded.
Date
30-01-2017
Review by
Proton
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Exceptionally pretty and polite with a lot of positive energy. Highly recommended.
Date
25-01-2017
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pretty girl and good service.
Date
22-01-2017
Review by
HappyS
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my second visit to Becky and although I did not think it could get any better from the first time, it did. Cheers Becky and be sure that will be visiting you very soon.
Date
18-01-2017
Review by
TheBruce
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fernanda was my birthday present. Everything went really smoothly. Her flat was clean and in a safe location just 5 minutes from Bayswater station. Clean shits and towels. I am always grateful to girls that respect their job and their clients. Not every men is lucky to be handsome and to have a girl like Fernanda on his site but at least ones a year he can take a taste of how would it have been.
Date
15-01-2017
Review by
Jerico
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina you are by far the best girl I have been with. You remind me of porn star Sasha Rose in her youth.
Date
11-01-2017
Review by
Kinky John
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl and excellent service.
Date
09-01-2017
Review by
Mobile
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I was her teacher and she was my naughty schoolgirl. I did spank her for being naughty and I did punish her by giving her my spunk in her mouth.
Date
04-01-2017
Review by
Gregor6+9
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good body and tight pussy.
Date
29-12-2016
Review by
asdf
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Even though she is not the prettiest girl I must say that she really knows how to fuck and does very good BJ
Date
26-12-2016
Review by
TigerRyan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina was MY Christmas present. She is gorgeous, cool and down to earth. I have met in the past girls like her who behave like they are divas and they spent the hour with you as like they are doing to you a favor. Malvina was not like this. She was like my girlfriend. A lot of kissing a cuddling and the sex was just amazing. Money well spend.