Date
13-12-2014
Review by
Gio
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is much prettier than the pictures suggest. Im very happy with her. She spent the whole hour with me. Not a clock watcher. Great experience. Will visit her again and will recommend her
Date
05-12-2014
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Sweet and obedient girl. Will visit her again soon.
Date
23-11-2014
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Very pretty girl she can do better with her service
Date
12-11-2014
Review by
denis
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I met Kimberly in my hotel. She is a tall blonde and very beautiful girl. Very good Communication skills. She is very proactive and enjoys what she does. Amazing eyes and body. I will repeat.
Date
10-11-2014
Review by
Gadas
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This girl can be very creative and doesnt get tired. I enjoyed every minute. Great boobs and ass.
Date
06-11-2014
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Trinity is a new addition to the London escort scene. Pretty face and bubbly personality. To be totally honest I have had better girls but I think she is worth a visit. Also I forgot to mention that she has nice perky tits.
Date
02-11-2014
Review by
George
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was tempted to see Sienna after reading her reviews and seeing her beautiful pictures. She is very pretty tall brunette with amazing silicon breasts and soft skin. She is the type of a girl that you would like to have for a girlfriend. Open minded, warm and easygoing. I have had a wonderful time and also did she, judging from how hot she was. xxx
Date
19-10-2014
Review by
Takenouchi
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
You are superb. Thank you
Date
10-10-2014
Review by
ElephantM
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my second time I was visiting Eda. Very sweet and gentle.I normally prefer bustier girls and I dont see them more then ones but Eda belongs to a different level. See you again soon xxx
Date
09-10-2014
Review by
K
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Pretty face. Good service.
Date
29-09-2014
Review by
Peter T.
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wonderful time with a beautiful lady.
Date
26-09-2014
Review by
Sotomayor
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Thank you. I really needed that.
Date
20-09-2014
Review by
Tomas
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She blew me away, literally :). Gorgeous slim girl with a foxy look. Like your style babe!!!
Date
12-09-2014
Review by
Timothy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I was already in heaven as soon I saw her. She is friendly, chatty with a fit tanned body. I was originally booked her for 1hr but extended to 90 minutes. I love her dirty mind
Date
08-09-2014
Review by
Sam
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Sienna is new to London, but a great addition to the scene here. Her English is decent and she is tall and pretty girl, whos got a great figure. She really knows how to please a man and where to touch him. She is a very good kisser and her technique is fantastic! Excellent session.... plus she can work really hard if you want to. I dont give 10s to anyone, so in my opinion this is as good as it gets.
Date
26-08-2014
Review by
Richard
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Saw Kimberly and was not impressed ... arrived late left early ... I lost count after she had received her 12th telephone call ... she is very attractive but not a good experience ... I use this agency from time to time and this was my first bad experience
Date
25-08-2014
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
pretty girl, good service but she is too slim for me. Will visit her again only if she puts some weight
Date
10-08-2014
Review by
Max
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
A really relaxing hour with an incredible girl. No-one else seems to have commented that she is really sweet and beautifully soft, thanks Kimberly for a beautiful time, particularly the really talented massage.
Date
03-08-2014
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Tall blonde with blue eyes and perfect boobs. Sexy as hell. 10 out of 10. go and see her
Date
15-07-2014
Review by
TR
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Bella is a very special person with full figure and soft skin. There was a small problem with the language barrier but she compensated fully with her performance. Will definitely visit her again