Date
26-11-2019
Review by
Adam
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very sexy and skinny lady size 4 and not 6. Felt wonderful
Date
25-11-2019
Review by
Victor
Looks
3 out of 10
Perfomance
2 out of 10
Looks absolutely nothing like her pictures. Performance was lacking. Was texting. It was so bad I left 30 minutes early. Avoid avoid avoid.
Date
22-11-2019
Review by
DE
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She looked exactly like the pictures. She had a gorgeous smile that she flashed my way every now and then. We role played as a nurse and patient for quite some time, during which she gave me an erotic massage. Later, when she used her mouth to please me, I could not keep my hands off her, I kept running them on her silky skin. Thanks for meeting me Monika, I will come back soon.
Date
20-11-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have been meaning to book her from the day she fist came and finally arranged a meeting today. I fell in lust with her body, at first sight, I mean look at her legs and boobs. She has very well formed body and her performance was very energetic. I loved kissing her when sat in my lap after the sex. I probably will see her again soon. Cheers, love.
Date
17-11-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I think I love her. Would like to married a woman like her. She has perfect breasts and she knows how to please a man. The sex was great and BJ was out of this world.
Date
14-11-2019
Review by
Luca
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
a girl with a charm and a special smile, she knows how to make herself enjoyable, it is already my second visit, it makes me relax, a quality service, she is a super top girl, time flies by her
Date
13-11-2019
Review by
Tom
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Beautiful black haired lady with a gorgeous body who really knows her stuff. A real pleasure to be with her.
Date
10-11-2019
Review by
Silicon
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I had a beautiful evening with Sienna. It was a magnificent evening. Sienna is a striking brunette who kisses passionately and urged me to do whatever I wanted to enjoy her beautiful body. She moaned and wiggled her hips until I was in ecstasy. I felt desired and admired, just what I needed to unwind after a huge fight with my wife. I received a great massage that worked its way into a satisfying GFE. I enjoyed every minute with Sienna and next time I will book two to three hours instead of only one.
Date
08-11-2019
Review by
RQ
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am around 60yo and wanted a woman slightly mature to join me. Katarina was the one for me. She lives near Baker Street tube and her flat was easy to find. She has beautiful blue eyes and lovely dog which i could not get enough playing. On the bed she is a true pro and felt like she was my girlfriend. Lots of kissing and cuddling and the sex was just great.
Date
05-11-2019
Review by
Romeo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I had a fantastic time with Jesibel. It was a perfect appointment. She is a striking blonde who cuddles and kisses and encouraged me to really enjoy her beautiful body. Her moans and her arse sent me into ecstasy. She made me feel desired and appreciated, just what I needed to unwind after a really rough time at work. She gave me the best massage that turned into an exceptional GFE. I enjoyed every minute with her and the next time I will book two hours instead of one.
Date
02-11-2019
Review by
Swiss
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is really sexy with the sexiest lips, and what she can do with her mouth is unbelievable. She is a little lewd and a little obscene, maybe even a bit raunchy, but so very enjoyable. She gave me the best OWO ever and was so lively. She really knows how to give a man pleasure and pleasure me she did. I thoroughly enjoyed how she rubbed her body against me but the CIM was the highlight of our encounter. I will definitely book her again the next time I come to London.
Date
30-10-2019
Review by
Ben
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very pretty girl Incredible hot and sexy Fantastic massage
Date
29-10-2019
Review by
Carlos
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I booked Abigail as a dinner companion. I wanted a fresh young girl. My four-hour booking turned into an overnight meet. She is beautiful with amazing breasts. When we got down to business I enjoyed incredibly penetrating her pussy and ass. She was absolutely mind-blowing and eager to please me. Thank you, Abigail! I had a great night that I will not forget.
Date
27-10-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
OMG! Belinda has the biggest boobs and I love boobs. I had a terrific time touching and kissing those jugs with her long, long hair falling all around me. Belinda is super feminine and so sexy. We also did some DFK followed by some erotic OWO. She never lost eye contact with me. What this woman can do with her tongue. We ended our time together with a lovely 69. I just love her boobs.
Date
24-10-2019
Review by
KillBillNot
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I had a bad day at the office and decided to book an hour with Aurora Escorts. I chose Adora and she literally saved the day for me. She is a lovely lady with long legs and beautiful breasts. I like tall women and she was perfect. She is very sweet and did not hurry me. We kissed a lot and the sex was great. She is delightful and my day improved after our visit. Thank you Adora.
Date
21-10-2019
Review by
DWQ
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I needed a quickie. I wanted my lunch hour to provide me with some female relief. I booked 30 minutes with Caroline and she did not disappoint. She is a busty stunning woman and she made me feel comfortable right away. After some lovely touching, she gave me the very best OWO. I was totally reborn. I went back to work and managed to complete all of my outstanding assignments. Thank you, Caroline. I will book with you again. I cannot think of a better way to lunch.
Date
19-10-2019
Review by
Jhony
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica it s the best experience ever! She s a nice and sexy lady,beautiful woman with an amazing attitude! We had the best time together and I will come back for sure! Highly recommend..thank you Jessica xxx
Date
15-10-2019
Review by
Mark
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This beautiful brunette girl is a top escort. She gets my five-star rating. She is so sensual with a fantastic body. Her breasts and ass are so beautiful and inviting. She has an outgoing personality with a nice sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. She kept me interested and pleasured for the two hours that I booked. The GFE was very satisfying. I will definitely book her again when I come back to London.
Date
12-10-2019
Review by
Johan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am in London for a quick vacation and decided to try an escort. Lavinia was my choice. This woman has delightfully soft flesh to enjoy. She is a lovely escort with a nice chatty nature, which I appreciate. She was very pleasant company during our entire time together. She is a nice gal who went out of her way to please me and it was a real turn-on. I would love to have this on a daily basis. I had a great experience and I will book a repeat appointment before returning home.
Date
10-10-2019
Review by
Sye
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a marvelous girl. I selected her for her looks and breasts. I like busty brunettes with a nice ass as well. She was much more beautiful when I finally met her. We began with a massage and continued with GFE. I loved it. Her body is delicious. I also tried some of her toys. It was so subtly decadent. When we played she got equally excited and wet. The temperature went up. This woman is talented.