Date
22-11-2023
Review by
Victor
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I wanted a busty woman with a great figure and she needed to be open-minded. Belinda was perfect for my needs. She is beautiful and sexy looking. Her body is pure pleasure with lovely breasts. I found her blonde hair and dark eyes an incredible turn on. She appeared dressed in a tight-fitting mini dress with stiletto heels that left nothing to my imagination! It was all there in front of my eyes! I had a fantastic time stroking her and seeing her become wet at my touch. My time with her well spent, and I highly recommend Belinda.
Date
22-11-2023
Review by
George
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Kate is a beautiful young girl that cares and respects her clients. 1 hour with her recharged my batteries for the rest of the week.
Date
19-11-2023
Review by
L.E.
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Seeing Mariana outside would never cross your mind that she’s a working girl. She gives the impression of a kind, quiet and reserved girl. Just like your ordinary next door neighbor. She is tall above average with beautiful face. I don’t know if I was lucky and she had one of her good days or if I was her type but she gave the impression of enjoying our encounter.
Date
15-11-2023
Review by
Joseph
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
5 out of 10
Average look with average service and high price.
Date
12-11-2023
Review by
PLT
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She loves getting fucked. Wish my wife was like her.
Date
07-11-2023
Review by
Rick the Rock
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Bonnie ticked all the right boxes for me. Classy, petite and slutty she truly excels in bed. Christmas season is approaching and will do a gift to myself by visiting her again.
Date
04-11-2023
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Had a difficulty finding her apartment because the entrance is actually different from the main one. Apart from this everything else was splendid. She welcomed me in a bath robe and totally naked under which was huge turn on. Went so horny that I took her from behind at the bedroom door. Just crazy!
Date
28-10-2023
Review by
USB
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Saturday evening and after having some great time with my mates the party continued with a visit to Lexi. As the pictures suggest she is young and slim. Regarding her performance was not interested in anything extreme and this is what I got.
Date
25-10-2023
Review by
Yannis
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Cynthia is a look-alike of a famous model back in my country which I'm admirer of. As you have guess I couldn't resist the temptation and booked her for 2hr. I was not disappointed. Cynthia is gorgeous. Maybe not as gorgeous as the famous model but close enough. For 2 hr I was in heaven and did everything I wished. I'm sure all my friends will get very jealous when they see her.
Date
19-10-2023
Review by
David
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had Colette in my to do list for a while and the opportunity arose as I was nearby for a job related issue. As always called the agency, made the booking and received her address. She lives only 5min for Bayswater tube in Queensborough Terrace. I rang her door bell and she buzzed me in. There was a small issue for me because my leg was injured and there is no lift in the building so be aware of that. Colette is my type of woman with big natural breasts and soft skin. She enjoys giving and receiving pleasure. After round 1 we relaxed, chit chatted for a while and then we went for round 2. Overall the appointment was a success and when I went back home I was so tired that I slept like a baby.
Date
13-10-2023
Review by
Simon
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Her price represents her value. She is mix of elegance and naughtiness. We both enjoyed our time together.
Date
06-10-2023
Review by
Aziz
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Have to say she looks better in real life. Great body that radiates sexiness. In bed she didn't disappoint.
Date
02-10-2023
Review by
Dr. John
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Was after a young and petite girl and went for Emily. Good looking girl offering vanilla service.
Date
26-09-2023
Review by
Jake and Samantha
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After 15 years of marriage it was time to spice up our relationship. We had wonderful time with Belinda and we can both say that a new chapter in our sexual life has opened.
Date
19-09-2023
Review by
NL34
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She took me to her bedroom and we both stripped naked. She kissed me and wrapped her legs around me. The sex was mind-blowing. Was surprised that a so young and innocent looking girl can be so deviant in bed.
Date
12-09-2023
Review by
Sam
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Although she has put some weight she is still very beautiful and knows how to please.
Date
06-09-2023
Review by
Dave
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Already regretting writing this as it will result in Kristina being less available to me. Such fun, though, in bed. 10 of 10 for knowing her way around the human body. Guys-and ladies-she is a party girl who knows her way around the swinger scene and will delight in a couples booking or other multiple partner setting. I'm an aging former male escort and I wholeheartedly recommend Kristina both for someone just seeking great, satisfying sex, or someone seeking transcendent, mind-blowing sex. 2004 now, Kristina.
Date
30-08-2023
Review by
Azis
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What a naughty lady. I couldnt have enough her amazing ass and boobs. Cheers Claudia.
Date
23-08-2023
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had a great time with Kate. Next time will go for a duo with her friend Jennifer.
Date
19-08-2023
Review by
Q
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Colette is a busty goddess. After I paid her I took a quick shower to clean myself and then was ready for her bed. She knows how to treat a man with her soft lips. We kissed and then she went down on me. We continued with sex in many positions and after I finished she massage me and I almost slept from relaxing too much.