Date
29-10-2018
Review by
Angel(+)
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
One of the few Gems in the dark. Her oral skills aren’t what I would say are at the best that they could have been, but the way her hips can move while sex is what I personally saw she is famous for. She can please a man to the best of her abilities and that is enough to make a man smile and laugh, and at the same time scream out in utter pleasure at the feeling of her hips moving on heir bodies, like I did when her hips moved on my body.
Date
26-10-2018
Review by
Hugo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina was very nice and charming. I was a virgin, she helped me to relax and enjoy. Thank you for this good time!
Date
23-10-2018
Review by
Sergio
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Yep, the best way to describe her will be ‘busty brunette goddess’. Her bust is definitely one of the best that I have ever seen, and especially combined with her thick lips, her beautiful looks and her brunette hair, it makes her all the more enticing and desirable, as I want her to be. The face that she made when we started our ‘activities’ was...... let’s just say...... beautiful. It started off with a simple kiss, like every single girlfriend experience does. While not the best, she does know how to kiss and liberally uses her tongue. I really liked when she nibbed on my lips during the kiss, and the way her hands moved around my body. While my hands weren’t staying straight, it was hard to keep them away from her breasts. Something told me that she was really, really expecting that. But then she started to use her lips at spots that I wasn’t expecting. Her lips wrapped around my body, around my length, and around everything that she could potentially reach on with her lips. Following the foreplay was obviously the s**, which I was waiting for actually. With the way she was going on with her body, I was waiting to sleep with her..And that is what we did. I didn’t know if I was hurting her or not, but I honestly did enjoy it. I really did enjoy it. Amazingly at that. She was amazing, amazing, amazingly hot. I don’t even remember the amount of positions that we tried together, but eventually, eventually we ended up sleeping with each other all night long. All. Night. Long.
Date
20-10-2018
Review by
Sam_92
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
As her face suggested, I thought she was young, not too experienced. But she was already corrupted. Her innocent face was a charade for the sexy beauty hiding inside, and the way to unlock it would be to give her a scorching, hot, intensive kiss complete with the tongue, and her tongue would then show you the stars like it did to me before the actual fun came in.
Date
17-10-2018
Review by
Tommy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Let me start by saying, not all the pictures are proper. Are taken by amateur photographer, not properly focusing on her actual attributes. She is not that tanned as she is shown, but definitely has a healthy tan to her. Her hair is a bit more longer and curlier, and her stomach a bit, bit rounder. Not saying she is fat, no, she is perfectly slim and trim. So let’s start with the experience. Carmen has a lot of skills, for sure, but it is her attitude that makes all the skills seem as if she is forcing herself to do this. She is filled with cheer, 80% of which is fake. Don’t get me wrong, she is eager to please, but during our time together, I felt as if most of the time she didn’t want to do it. At a point I just wanted to stop and talk to her, as I felt she wasn’t ready, but eventually we did fall into a beautiful, hot rhythm. We didn’t have any foreplay or games. Started off with some simple kissing, and groping. I should say, she has the perfect, pert breasts. I wanted to grope them even more but I knew that we didn’t have all the time that we needed, so I moved on ahead. I wanted to have more, but I was certain trying to do so would be a waste of time. Sex was great, that much I’ll admit. She is young and spiry, and knows how to please a man. And she also shows her pleasure, for real. She knows how to move her body, as she is really flexible, if she wants to be, and really, really beautiful as well.
Date
16-10-2018
Review by
Magne
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Blonde tall Goddess. When we met, we kissed, a lot. I think we kissed more than we had sex because both of us liked to kiss and both of us were instantly addicted to each other’s mouths. Her eyes and mine were at all times, on each other, the entire time we were together, and our hands were moving on each other’s bodies. We didn’t go farther till we had thoroughly enjoyed the feeling of the other on the body, and when it did start, it was when both of us were ready to take their step like in an actual relationship. And boy was it good. The way she moaned, the way she groaned and the way she clenched me tight during our encounter was something I would expect of a girlfriend, not a complete stranger. Hence her absolute beautiful smile. She was utterly beautiful in bed.
Date
13-10-2018
Review by
make_love
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Like her namesake, she is as divine as Coco, as bitter as Dark Chocolate and as sweet as Milk Chocolate in about anything she does on the bed. With a nice, amazing attitude to go along with it, she changes from a haughty woman with more demands than uses, to a screaming and eager schoolgirl when on the bed, which makes having sex with her all the more fun at the thought of that woman, who was looking at me as if I was beneath her, to the woman that was screaming her mouth off.
Date
12-10-2018
Review by
egoist
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Nicky is quite an instrument to play! Shes into hard, wild things which I like a lot. Her huge tits where bouncing on my face while she was riding me. She surely knows how to deliver nothing but satisfaction. Her bubble butt was making me to crave for more. Her soft, soothing voice transforms to wild, electric moaning in no time, a sound that was music to my ears! Her perfect naughty looks, with short hair and sleek legs where the best examples of sensuality.
Date
08-10-2018
Review by
Essex
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Tall and good looking. A nice, tight, supple body with perfect blonde hair and the perfect smile. Beautiful breasts with the perfect and tender nipples. Her flat, as she wished for it to be, a nice, little apartment, carefully isolated from neighbours, padded walls and all. Surprisingly filled with many types of sexually arousing items like insence and such. We started of with simple talking first, and some kissing, before moving on to the oral in the 69 position. She has some good sucking experience, I should say, as she uses copious amount of saliva when giving me the head, and at the same time is careful to suck on the tip. As she didn’t want a Condom on for the Oral, and she didn’t want the Cum inside of her mouth, I was forced to nut on her breasts, which I had no problems on doing. The only thing was she stopped using the 69 Position and was just on top of me when she gave me the head. The Sex was brilliant, amazing, intensive, mind-blowing. I loved Sex with her, she definitely is flexible and had a nice experience with her legs over her shoulders. Definitely tight in the inside and accepting all kinds of roughness as well. Lavinia was amazing for the night, especially when giving a blow-job, and I would recommend everyone to get a blow-job from her. Overall night rating was 10 out of 10.
Date
06-10-2018
Review by
LionTony
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Before I start with my experience, I should say that Caroline is very, very eager to please and get a good, positive response from the one that she is pleasing, and that sometimes becomes a bit too much for the man. Regardless of that, she definitely does a good job in what she does. We started off with some simple kissing, not involving tongue as we needed to get to the atmosphere. But with Caroline’s experience in all this, it didn’t take long for us to get into the proper intimacy factor. She trailed her hands all over my body and my manhood to get me hard and standing right on, and started to pump me enough for me to Cum on her breasts. After some rest we went for the rubber and started with the sex. Sex was great. Not anything that one would see in movies, just simple sex. Her favourite position was the Reverse Cowgirl, especially when I massaged her ass while she bounced on me, and then Missionary. I guess that is where her light submissive attitude came into play as she liked being below me, but sex was all in all great. Caroline has a bashful but yet intimate and sensual attitude. She is not by any means slutty or sex addicted. She loves to talk to, and I got to know her well enough for a customer to know her. Though she could improve on her kissing skills, the rest was perfect for a woman like her.
Date
05-10-2018
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a beautiful girl, a very, very beautiful girl. The photos on the site are slightly photo-shopped, but her breasts really are big. I am not certain if she actually had breasts this natural or was it a surgery, but she was beautiful, as beautiful as they said she was. Let us begin with the start of the night I had with her. As it was a girlfriend experience, we did some normal, ‘romantic’ things that I wanted to do with a girlfriend of my own. But eventually, both of us got a bit too excited and left dinner halfway and began furiously making out. I should say, she has a demanding attitude while kissing. She knows how to kiss, but she can definitely pull back on the teeth she uses to nip on the lips of her partner, some people like it, some don’t, as I told her. As a special fact about her, I should say that she does know how to give an OWO. I told her to not use teeth for me though, it is not something that I am a fan of. After that, we came to the A-Level. I didn’t want normal sex, and she looked pretty eager for it too. I knew that she was nervous, so I was careful to use copious amounts of lube. And she did serve the best way that she could. We didn’t have any vaginal sex, nope, no vaginal sex. We only anal and oral sex as I was the one that wanted it, and it was glorious. As a summary, she is a beautiful, young and eager minx ready to please the man but she needs some guidance as she is still new. All in all, I had a wonderful and glorious time with her.
Date
01-10-2018
Review by
Erol
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was craving to have my face buried in the warm tenderness of a brunette and Valeria was just the one for me! With her round tits and full lips, this 5 feet 7 inches tall escort was a goddess of sensuality. Valeria gave me the time of my life. Not only she was gorgeous and sensual, but an engaging talker as well. I left breathless and desperate for more sex.
Date
28-09-2018
Review by
vin
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is beautiful and has pleasing appearance. I like her hair and she has Soft voice that will entice you to come back again. Hoping to see you again.
Date
28-09-2018
Review by
Jacob
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is 20 years old, sleek and sexy. She torment my desire and ignited my passion! With her huge expressive eyes and an engaging smile she gave me a memorable time. She is elegant and polite on the outside, and passionate and wild in the bedroom! With her hourglass figure and appetizing tits, Malvina was just right for me. Soft skin and appealing body she gave me an orgasm that will never forget.
Date
26-09-2018
Review by
Nandosss
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Beauty is defined by not only the way the female body is made but also by the way the female body is appreciated. Andra was one such woman who sure did appreciate her own body, and mine as well. With the perfect breasts, the perfect lips and the perfect smile, and an even better tongue, I loved the way Andra acted with me and Andra loved the way I acted with her. She is a definite beauty and perhaps the greatest and the best kisser that I have ever seen or felt in my entire life.
Date
23-09-2018
Review by
Clocker
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Oh Caroline. That was a dialogue in a film I had seen a long time ago. Now though, I can gladly and very, very appreciatively say it in real life. Oh Caroline, you wonderful girl, with your wonderful mouth, and your wonderful body. Why did I not find you sooner? The night was the best as it could have ever been and, cool, calm, and the atmosphere was the best it could be. And of course, so was the night we spent together. I sincerely hope that it is not the only night we spend together and one day I have use for your services once again.
Date
21-09-2018
Review by
LP
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
All those urges to dominate, all those urges for some rough, hard, white-hot nights was just a dream on me until I met this beautiful, black haired temptress. She knew how to submit and could easily cure my dominative urges. She was a beauty amongst beauties and I hope that I can continue to use her again and again.
Date
18-09-2018
Review by
1990F
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I have had the urge for a nice, busty, cute red-head for quite a while, and now that I look back, Mira was the one that really made my day, no matter what the cause was or what the reason was. She was cute, smart and had the best set of breasts that Id ever seen. Truly a gem in the night and in bed, and quite feisty too.
Date
14-09-2018
Review by
boss
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Have been with a lot of escorts in my life but what made an impression to me was the smile she had from the moment I entered the flat. It stayed on her pretty face the whole session and the time spend with her was just fantastic.
Date
12-09-2018
Review by
NFRE
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very engaged with her work. Great kisser and fantastic breasts. Would like to marry a a girl like her