Date
03-01-2020
Review by
Victor
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After the initial cuddling and kissing I removed her underwear and put her in a doggy position. We had amazing time.
Date
30-12-2019
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica is a very beautiful woman with a great smile and attitude ! Highly recommended! Xxx
Date
22-12-2019
Review by
Electron
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I could tell from her reviews that she provides good service and I did not get disappointed. She has perfect slim body and my jaw dropped when I saw her in her lingerie. She was very friendly and eager to please.
Date
17-12-2019
Review by
Will
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
We had sex in different positions cowgirl, doggy and missionary. She does very good OWO.
Date
13-12-2019
Review by
Oxygen
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Love her looks. She opened the door wearing stiletto hills and a black dress. One of the best GFE I ever had.
Date
10-12-2019
Review by
Tsan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Wanted to see a blonde with blue eyes and I went for Paloma. She is very pretty with great boobs. Spent an hour in heaven with her and will be back ASAP.
Date
05-12-2019
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Truly gorgeous girl and also very talkative and intelligent and interesting. Magical hour spent in her company!
Date
01-12-2019
Review by
Pussylove
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
High class lady with great boobs and very enthusiastic
Date
27-11-2019
Review by
Laurence
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
WOW! will be back. It was like I had seen her many times before. She seemed to know exactly what I liked within seconds of getting into bed.
Date
26-11-2019
Review by
Adam
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very sexy and skinny lady size 4 and not 6. Felt wonderful
Date
26-11-2019
Review by
Steve
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Saw Paris this afternoon, what a lovely person she is. We became friends straight away. I knew that I was going to like her. Nothing was too much trouble for her, she made me laugh telling me how she had been preparing herself for me. Fabulous tits & bum, owo was super, but the face sitting was fantastic, she won’t mind me saying that her arse is beyond compare. Yes, I liked Paris.
Date
25-11-2019
Review by
Victor
Looks
3 out of 10
Perfomance
2 out of 10
Looks absolutely nothing like her pictures. Performance was lacking. Was texting. It was so bad I left 30 minutes early. Avoid avoid avoid.
Date
22-11-2019
Review by
DE
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She looked exactly like the pictures. She had a gorgeous smile that she flashed my way every now and then. We role played as a nurse and patient for quite some time, during which she gave me an erotic massage. Later, when she used her mouth to please me, I could not keep my hands off her, I kept running them on her silky skin. Thanks for meeting me Monika, I will come back soon.
Date
20-11-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have been meaning to book her from the day she fist came and finally arranged a meeting today. I fell in lust with her body, at first sight, I mean look at her legs and boobs. She has very well formed body and her performance was very energetic. I loved kissing her when sat in my lap after the sex. I probably will see her again soon. Cheers, love.
Date
17-11-2019
Review by
Nathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I think I love her. Would like to married a woman like her. She has perfect breasts and she knows how to please a man. The sex was great and BJ was out of this world.
Date
14-11-2019
Review by
Luca
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
a girl with a charm and a special smile, she knows how to make herself enjoyable, it is already my second visit, it makes me relax, a quality service, she is a super top girl, time flies by her
Date
13-11-2019
Review by
Tom
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Beautiful black haired lady with a gorgeous body who really knows her stuff. A real pleasure to be with her.
Date
10-11-2019
Review by
Silicon
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I had a beautiful evening with Sienna. It was a magnificent evening. Sienna is a striking brunette who kisses passionately and urged me to do whatever I wanted to enjoy her beautiful body. She moaned and wiggled her hips until I was in ecstasy. I felt desired and admired, just what I needed to unwind after a huge fight with my wife. I received a great massage that worked its way into a satisfying GFE. I enjoyed every minute with Sienna and next time I will book two to three hours instead of only one.
Date
08-11-2019
Review by
RQ
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I am around 60yo and wanted a woman slightly mature to join me. Katarina was the one for me. She lives near Baker Street tube and her flat was easy to find. She has beautiful blue eyes and lovely dog which i could not get enough playing. On the bed she is a true pro and felt like she was my girlfriend. Lots of kissing and cuddling and the sex was just great.
Date
05-11-2019
Review by
Romeo
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I had a fantastic time with Jesibel. It was a perfect appointment. She is a striking blonde who cuddles and kisses and encouraged me to really enjoy her beautiful body. Her moans and her arse sent me into ecstasy. She made me feel desired and appreciated, just what I needed to unwind after a really rough time at work. She gave me the best massage that turned into an exceptional GFE. I enjoyed every minute with her and the next time I will book two hours instead of one.