Date
17-02-2020
Review by
Richard
Looks
1 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Avoid her like you would avoid coronavirus
Date
13-02-2020
Review by
stath
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She has the looks of an angel with such a gorgeous face. I loved her beautiful eyes and smile. She has sinuous long legs that never seem to end and when she wraps them around you and pulls you into her, it's pure heaven. Her body is well cared for and supple and what she can do with it! She fulfilled my deepest desires. She gave me superb OWO and a likewise superb 69. The GFE was the icing on the cake. She has a lot of class and really dedicated all her attention to me and to my satisfaction. I'm giving her a well-deserved five-star rating.
Date
08-02-2020
Review by
BB
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Beautiful girl with amazing body
Date
02-02-2020
Review by
Br
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Hilary is every bit as hot in person as in pictures . She has a vibrant fun personality and likes to make conversation. Her services are great always asking if I am happy and what I like . I will book her again. For a long date next time
Date
26-01-2020
Review by
Greg
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is gorgeous like a true model. Like a Barbie doll.
Date
22-01-2020
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Absolutely beautiful petite and tiny body wasted on a girl that doesn't want to be doing this and thus is wasting your time and hers. Felicia does not do DFK or deep throat, and she only did OWO reluctantly and unenthusiastically. It certainly was not GFE. Girlfriends kiss and stuff. The entire point of GFK is that the girl pretends that she likes you. Nice body wasted by a terrible attitude and terrible service. Would not recommend.
Date
19-01-2020
Review by
BB
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is a very lovely girl and I really enjoyed my entire time with her. She has a beautiful body and face. I loved her generous breasts how she let me enjoy them. She also gave absolutely phenomenal OWO. I'd say she is an artist when doing oral at least for me. I exploded with pleasure thanks to her tongue artistry. She was very enthusiastic during oral and I think she particularly enjoys this particular service. I will call on her again the next time I come to London. I thoroughly enjoyed her excellent service.
Date
15-01-2020
Review by
Ton
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl very appetizing lovely body with perfect figure.
Date
14-01-2020
Review by
Jjj
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is my doctor now i am her patient.
Date
07-01-2020
Review by
Alex
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl. English not the best but she took me through family videos of New Years! Great GFE and CIM. Wicked!
Date
03-01-2020
Review by
Victor
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
After the initial cuddling and kissing I removed her underwear and put her in a doggy position. We had amazing time.
Date
30-12-2019
Review by
James
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Jessica is a very beautiful woman with a great smile and attitude ! Highly recommended! Xxx
Date
22-12-2019
Review by
Electron
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I could tell from her reviews that she provides good service and I did not get disappointed. She has perfect slim body and my jaw dropped when I saw her in her lingerie. She was very friendly and eager to please.
Date
17-12-2019
Review by
Will
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
We had sex in different positions cowgirl, doggy and missionary. She does very good OWO.
Date
13-12-2019
Review by
Oxygen
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Love her looks. She opened the door wearing stiletto hills and a black dress. One of the best GFE I ever had.
Date
10-12-2019
Review by
Tsan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Wanted to see a blonde with blue eyes and I went for Paloma. She is very pretty with great boobs. Spent an hour in heaven with her and will be back ASAP.
Date
05-12-2019
Review by
Alex Bell
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Truly gorgeous girl and also very talkative and intelligent and interesting. Magical hour spent in her company!
Date
01-12-2019
Review by
Pussylove
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
High class lady with great boobs and very enthusiastic
Date
27-11-2019
Review by
Laurence
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
WOW! will be back. It was like I had seen her many times before. She seemed to know exactly what I liked within seconds of getting into bed.
Date
26-11-2019
Review by
Steve
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Saw Paris this afternoon, what a lovely person she is. We became friends straight away. I knew that I was going to like her. Nothing was too much trouble for her, she made me laugh telling me how she had been preparing herself for me. Fabulous tits & bum, owo was super, but the face sitting was fantastic, she won’t mind me saying that her arse is beyond compare. Yes, I liked Paris.