Date
19-06-2019
Review by
Japan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I had a wonderful afternoon with Lolla who looks prettier than all photos of her that you could see on this page. She is a very cute and young girl with an amazing body. Her massage skill was not bad that eased my tiredness. Her performance was great and skilful that made me feel absolutely comfortable. She is certainly my first choice for the next booking. Thanks also to the good service of auroraescorts receptionist.
Date
14-06-2019
Review by
Alien
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Oh man, Julia is a wonder woman, I swear, she had the enthusiasm and the strength to get me off 5 times during the night! Even after which, she kept asking if I wanted more, but your boy was tired and no strength left. She can offer several skills with her lips, tongue, mouth, hands, and body. I’m not sure if I got them all during the night. Julia is the perfect girl for me. I am going to get her again, as soon as I save up enough for another night.
Date
12-06-2019
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is certainly mature for her age and looks the part as well. You would never guess Pippa is such as a young woman; her mannerism and her personality are contrast against her age. She was not self-centered like many of the young girls I have gotten before, she liked giving pleasure to her man and does not like being on the receiving end only. Even though I wanted to worship her body, she had worn me out with her attentive pleasure-seeking ways. She is a firecracker in bed, hands down. I am going to be ready next time and use her in all the ways naught and erotic!
Date
08-06-2019
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She looks gorgeous in white, the contrast of her tanned skin against the white lingerie was beautiful. I loved taking the lingerie of piece by piece as I worshiped her body. Playing with her bust makes her really riled up, Fernanda gave one of the sexiest lap dances I have ever had due to the fact. When her perfect body ground up against mine during the massage, I could help but pull her against me and ravish her. Next time, I’m getting the girlfriend experience from her, I need to see more erotic sides of her.
Date
03-06-2019
Review by
Josh
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
On the scale of one to 10, she looks definitely rank on the higher spectrum. From the begining she worked her magic on my body through her enthusiasm. I had asked her to see her in a cute uniform and she did deliver the look spot on, plus she had toys that we could work into the foreplay. All in all, I had an awesome night. Recommended.
Date
01-06-2019
Review by
Richardo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Given the right incentive, Caprice can move her body like a fierce beast. She has incredible body the will remember during my nights at home. She certainly made me feel at home and her CIM plus swallowing is something will never forget. Her lap dance was also incredible, the way she lightly moves her nails against my body and moved her hips to the music was seriously erotic. I recommend getting her as a tourist, I have already gotten her two times, and she has never let me down.
Date
29-05-2019
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very mature and sensual, she was a complete package. Her body was fantastic, it was well-kept and smooth. When she wrapped her legs around me and rubbed her body against mine, it blew my mind. Her body was such a turn on, I only wished I had gotten her for longer, maybe 2 hours would have been better. Next time, I’m gonna get her for longer hours!
Date
26-05-2019
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was incredibly apprehensive after getting her because she is quite new here, I did not want to be disappointed. Many of the girls here look so beautiful in the pictures that it almost makes me melt. Her smile just as sweet in person as in the pictures, she has a gentle soul that can help you calm down after a long day of stress. We talked and cuddled, her interest matched mine so much that I forgot about the time limit. When she reminded me, I felt blessed, she gave me a sweet and sensual experience that got really naughty in the end. Her soft body against mine felt incredible, especially when she moaned right next to my ear. I am going to get her again.
Date
23-05-2019
Review by
ASAP
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Incredibly beautiful and sweet, I had to have her in that sexy yellow underwaer shown in the pictures. She looks even more gorgeous in person in that piece. Her striptease showed me bits and pieces of the lingerie; it was an incredibly sensual experience. We kept touching and kissing for half an hour, I could not get enough of her body, which was naturally lithe and tight. Totally recommend her.
Date
21-05-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have no words for Sama’s beauty, she exudes natural charisma and magnetism that made me worship her like a goddess. Her bust was naturally big and so very soft, fondling them was one of my favorite things about the meetup. During sex, when she rode me like a cowgirl, her bouncing body was a sight to be seen, it is certainly etched into my mind forever. A huge thumbs up from me.
Date
19-05-2019
Review by
Nav
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Coco is a pleaser, she can take you a heightened state of pleasure with just her mouth. Her energy and enthusiasm never staggered during our meetup. Not all of her erotic skills were the best, however, her energy was certainly the wow factor of the night. Her enthusiasm showed during the 69, which both of us enjoyed twice! Highly recommended.
Date
14-05-2019
Review by
Larry
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Romina made me feel very welcome, in my old age, it is not easy such a sincere attitude in younger girls. She was sweet and polite during our conversation that bore me at all. Her erotic skills were filled with enthusiasm and passion, you could see that enjoyed her job and giving pleasure to others. She lets her pleasure known through these sexy noises that make you yearn for more. I do hope to save enough money to see her again.
Date
12-05-2019
Review by
Oasis
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Easily one of the most beautiful woman I have met. She looks much younger in real life. She has a sensual and erotic way of talking and it makes the man in me want to rip her clothes off. I didn’t get her for a long time, I can’t discern if her personality was a ruse or not, but it worked and has left me wanting for more.
Date
07-05-2019
Review by
Aziz
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Extremely charming personality with a heart of gold, she has won my heart. I cannot describe how much I enjoyed her company, even the cuddling was unforgettable. Her body is very slim, I loved running my hand over her bust and waste during cuddling. Her sweet nature bled into the sex, she gives so much to her man that I could not resist giving back as much as I could. Lovely girl.
Date
06-05-2019
Review by
FromMunich
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
What a night! Absolutely one the most memorable nights I have ever had. She is a lovely woman that knows how to handle her man. Her incredible looks do not come close to the beauty that shows in her personality. Already booking her for the next week.
Date
01-05-2019
Review by
Takeshi69
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Her curvy body wooed me in; I just wanted to have a taste of those delicious curves. Nicky looks a bit more sexy in person than in the pictures, but she is pretty none the less. Her busts were as big as they come, I loved handling them, especially while she was on top of me. The way she bounced her body made her bust an erotic sight. Her massage had a lot of skin-to-skin contact, I had asked her to rub her bust on my body, which she promptly did, it almost blew my mind. I wouldn not mind getting Nicky again, it was a good experience.
Date
27-04-2019
Review by
Dan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
An unforgettable GF experience. So young and precious - shes still just a baby at 19yrs old. But her skills as a lover are well beyond that. Looks and acts like an angel, but is a little devil in bed. Would happily keep her all to myself, but she is for sharing. Treat her like a princess.
Date
24-04-2019
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Meeting Nancy was like meeting a rollercoaster that was bound to crash. She was very energetic, almost to the point that it was tiresome. I had a busy day, I wanted a calm and sensual meet up with a caring girl, but Nancy was the opposite of what I needed. Choosing her might have been my bad, nevertheless, she knows how to use her lips and hands to bring the best kind of pleasure. Plus, her body was beautiful and her breasts small exactly as I like them. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.
Date
19-04-2019
Review by
Joe454
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Her pictures don’t do her justice, she has such a beautiful body and a pretty face in person that it does not translate in the pictures. She was kind and enthusiastic. She loved pleasing me and enjoyed being teased during sex, I can still remember her sweet moans during the intercourse. Excellent experience, I will try to get her again when I save some money.
Date
16-04-2019
Review by
Ken
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She knows how to get her act straight, I had asked to roleplay as a fantasy character. I loved her accent, she was certainly not afraid to be vocal during foreplay. She encouraged me with sweet smiles and erotic moves to use toys on her, which both of us enjoyed for quite some time. Highly recommended, this one.