Date
14-07-2019
Review by
MarioG
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alesa looked like the ex-girlfriend that I really missed, which is one of the reasons I asked for her. Her disposition was a complete 180 from my old girlfriend though, she was sweet and kind in a way that my old girl never was. When started touching each other, she really seemed eager to please me. Moreover, she genuinely loved touching my body, it was visible when she purred sweet nothings in my ear while caressing my body made me really horny. I couldn’t keep my hand off her body after the massage. I had an excellent time with her.
Date
11-07-2019
Review by
Sora
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I was drawn in by Flora’s looks, I can’t seem to stay far away from girls with brunette hair. Her attitude was kind enough, I would have liked some spark, but all in all, she was a great lay. She gets my approval.
Date
07-07-2019
Review by
??
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
As a tourist, I didn’t expect to land on such a jackpot, I just wanted a quick hookup, but Alesa has me thinking about second. She has a warm aura, it made me want to touch her and take care of her. Especially, her enthusiasm and energy, which sweetened the whole deal. She welcomed me in a saucy bunny girl uniform, which I loved taking off one by one, it was like unwrapping a golden prize. Many of her talents in bed were happily given, she genuinely seemed to enjoy giving and receiving various erotic activities. If this is how London hospitality is like, I am definitely coming back for more.
Date
04-07-2019
Review by
Erik
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
There is a unique charm about Coco that made me pick her, I absolutely loved that seductive smile she had given in all of her pictures. In person, she is quite bubbly, along with her erotic smile, it makes her the perfect woman for me. I loved touching her natural body and curves, she responded to the petting in a very erotic and sensitive manner.
Date
29-06-2019
Review by
Martin
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing girl! Had a really good time :)
Date
26-06-2019
Review by
Erol
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Kori gets a huge thumbs up from me, her performance and her enthusiasm were fantastic. It infected me as soon as her bubbly personality came into play. Her natural charisma works well for her young looks. Her skills were also excellent, being so young, I didn’t expect her to have much experience. However, she really knows how to use her mouth and lips to please her man…in many ways!
Date
23-06-2019
Review by
Mike
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
A very pretty girl with a lovely friendly attitude. One of the best I have met.
Date
22-06-2019
Review by
Timothy
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Kassidy from the beggining acted as my girlfriend and we spent hours kissing before giving each other a mind-blowing 69. It was time and money well spent. Highly Recommended.
Date
19-06-2019
Review by
Japan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I had a wonderful afternoon with Lolla who looks prettier than all photos of her that you could see on this page. She is a very cute and young girl with an amazing body. Her massage skill was not bad that eased my tiredness. Her performance was great and skilful that made me feel absolutely comfortable. She is certainly my first choice for the next booking. Thanks also to the good service of auroraescorts receptionist.
Date
14-06-2019
Review by
Alien
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Oh man, Julia is a wonder woman, I swear, she had the enthusiasm and the strength to get me off 5 times during the night! Even after which, she kept asking if I wanted more, but your boy was tired and no strength left. She can offer several skills with her lips, tongue, mouth, hands, and body. I’m not sure if I got them all during the night. Julia is the perfect girl for me. I am going to get her again, as soon as I save up enough for another night.
Date
12-06-2019
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is certainly mature for her age and looks the part as well. You would never guess Pippa is such as a young woman; her mannerism and her personality are contrast against her age. She was not self-centered like many of the young girls I have gotten before, she liked giving pleasure to her man and does not like being on the receiving end only. Even though I wanted to worship her body, she had worn me out with her attentive pleasure-seeking ways. She is a firecracker in bed, hands down. I am going to be ready next time and use her in all the ways naught and erotic!
Date
08-06-2019
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She looks gorgeous in white, the contrast of her tanned skin against the white lingerie was beautiful. I loved taking the lingerie of piece by piece as I worshiped her body. Playing with her bust makes her really riled up, Fernanda gave one of the sexiest lap dances I have ever had due to the fact. When her perfect body ground up against mine during the massage, I could help but pull her against me and ravish her. Next time, I’m getting the girlfriend experience from her, I need to see more erotic sides of her.
Date
03-06-2019
Review by
Josh
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
On the scale of one to 10, she looks definitely rank on the higher spectrum. From the begining she worked her magic on my body through her enthusiasm. I had asked her to see her in a cute uniform and she did deliver the look spot on, plus she had toys that we could work into the foreplay. All in all, I had an awesome night. Recommended.
Date
01-06-2019
Review by
Richardo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Given the right incentive, Caprice can move her body like a fierce beast. She has incredible body the will remember during my nights at home. She certainly made me feel at home and her CIM plus swallowing is something will never forget. Her lap dance was also incredible, the way she lightly moves her nails against my body and moved her hips to the music was seriously erotic. I recommend getting her as a tourist, I have already gotten her two times, and she has never let me down.
Date
29-05-2019
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very mature and sensual, she was a complete package. Her body was fantastic, it was well-kept and smooth. When she wrapped her legs around me and rubbed her body against mine, it blew my mind. Her body was such a turn on, I only wished I had gotten her for longer, maybe 2 hours would have been better. Next time, I’m gonna get her for longer hours!
Date
26-05-2019
Review by
Robert
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I was incredibly apprehensive after getting her because she is quite new here, I did not want to be disappointed. Many of the girls here look so beautiful in the pictures that it almost makes me melt. Her smile just as sweet in person as in the pictures, she has a gentle soul that can help you calm down after a long day of stress. We talked and cuddled, her interest matched mine so much that I forgot about the time limit. When she reminded me, I felt blessed, she gave me a sweet and sensual experience that got really naughty in the end. Her soft body against mine felt incredible, especially when she moaned right next to my ear. I am going to get her again.
Date
23-05-2019
Review by
ASAP
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Incredibly beautiful and sweet, I had to have her in that sexy yellow underwaer shown in the pictures. She looks even more gorgeous in person in that piece. Her striptease showed me bits and pieces of the lingerie; it was an incredibly sensual experience. We kept touching and kissing for half an hour, I could not get enough of her body, which was naturally lithe and tight. Totally recommend her.
Date
21-05-2019
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I have no words for Sama’s beauty, she exudes natural charisma and magnetism that made me worship her like a goddess. Her bust was naturally big and so very soft, fondling them was one of my favorite things about the meetup. During sex, when she rode me like a cowgirl, her bouncing body was a sight to be seen, it is certainly etched into my mind forever. A huge thumbs up from me.
Date
19-05-2019
Review by
Nav
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Coco is a pleaser, she can take you a heightened state of pleasure with just her mouth. Her energy and enthusiasm never staggered during our meetup. Not all of her erotic skills were the best, however, her energy was certainly the wow factor of the night. Her enthusiasm showed during the 69, which both of us enjoyed twice! Highly recommended.
Date
14-05-2019
Review by
Larry
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Romina made me feel very welcome, in my old age, it is not easy such a sincere attitude in younger girls. She was sweet and polite during our conversation that bore me at all. Her erotic skills were filled with enthusiasm and passion, you could see that enjoyed her job and giving pleasure to others. She lets her pleasure known through these sexy noises that make you yearn for more. I do hope to save enough money to see her again.