Date
05-02-2019
Review by
top
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Let me just get this thing straight, her pictures don’t do her justice. She is way more pretty and has a baby face to boot. Andra was a lovely lady that knew how to steer the conversation to suit the mood. Initially, she started with light touching and kissing, which was right up my alley. When she got to the massage,she quickened the pace because she knew i needed more excitement. I absolutely adored her long hair that I could run my hands through and grab onto when need. She was the perfect distraction after a long hard day.
Date
02-02-2019
Review by
Chris
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Couldn’t have asked for more. Paris was welcoming, funny, sexy and open-minded. She gives great head and was ready to play along with my kinks and requests. Perhaps the only downside was a no to A-Level on account of my size, but I knew this was a long shot. Would definitely book again.
Date
28-01-2019
Review by
F1
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She was a feisty girl, especially her kisses, which lasted for eternity. I was left gasping for more. Even though she is so young, she handles her body well and knows how to treat a man. Moreover, as the night wore on and things got kinkier, she never backed down. I had to kiss her toes that were adorable as they come. She definitely enjoys a man with foot fetish because she let out the sexiest noises when I played with her feet. I also got a lap dance, initially, it got me in a randy mood for more. She has a talent, this talent can either make or break her way to the top because she was one the sexiest and naturally kinkiest lay I have ever had.
Date
25-01-2019
Review by
Next
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Isla is an 18-year-old partygal that knows how to sort out a man’s feelings. Her energetic and cheery nature was something I had never encountered before. She kept a gorgeous smile on her face during her lap dance and when she stripteased, her smile turned into a sexy smirk that I wanted to lavish. She has a really sexy body and personality that she used to tease me, especially her kisses, which left me hot and bothered. Being so young, I did not expect her to be much fun so I did not order her for long, but next time I’m definitely having her over for longer than an hour.
Date
24-01-2019
Review by
SBR
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Ramona had a friendly personality that made me feel welcomed during our foreplay. She is such a gorgeous and affectionate girl, moreover, she looks just like her pictures. I loved her enthusiastic personality and experienced moves. She had this trick of using her hands and mouth together during her massage that made me really excited. I recommend her to anyone who wants a charmer with an open mind about kinky and sexy escort stuff.
Date
18-01-2019
Review by
George
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I could tell that Marcela was an old soul during the initial impression; she acted far beyond her years. She was kind and caring during our meetup, she didn’t make me feel under-enthusiastic and kept me going during foreplay by using her graceful and sexy interventions. She had the sense to know that I needed kinkier moves to have fun so she asked me naturally if I was up for naughtier stuff. Thankfully, I did not have to explain about my kinks, she knew them by name and had the experience to pull them off like a pro.
Date
16-01-2019
Review by
DT
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Fergie has a body to die for, I’m not chest nor booty man. I enjoy the whole package and Fergie was just that. She had beautiful long legs and a lithe body that she used gracefully during the massage. She was also enthusiastic and communicative during our meet up, which led me to believe that she was more than just a pretty face. Being young did not stop her from being the best at her game, She knew how to grip me with graceful legs and arms during sex, I loved every second of it. The way she hooked on to you so you could feel her body against yours is definitely worth getting and experiencing.
Date
13-01-2019
Review by
Nasir
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I had an awesome sexcapade with Mia, she was a naughty and energetic bundle of sex that I really needed after late-night workday. She looked beautiful in person, had a gorgeous one piece on that showed breast in the best way possible. Even though it was not listed on the site, I asked for a striptease with some music, which she enthusiastically gave. I had a really fun time with her during foreplay because she had a magic touch in her hands that sent shivers down my spine. It was a lovely experience; I would recommend her to anyone needing to get their mind off stressful things.
Date
12-01-2019
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What an experience! Romina was everything I expected and more! I loved her body and face. Her lithe body was really complimentary with her shy nature, I loved unraveling her. She never backed down when I suggested some new things, one of which was strip teasing, which she performed in a beautiful and sleek manner. I really think she is a diamond in the rough, she just needs to hold her head up high because she has the goods and the moves of a pro. I’m definitely going to get Romina again after some time to see how she has developed.
Date
08-01-2019
Review by
AB
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Lovely girl, extremely sexy and good English speaker, totally engaged. Lots of DFK and multiple positions, very sensual. Only disappointment was no OWO but it didn’t get in the way of a great time.
Date
05-01-2019
Review by
Kinky Alan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She is a gorgeous young lady, she had the looks and the enthusiasm of a girl that enjoyed her time with the client. Her charming smile never dropped off her face, it made our time together really fun. I had a great time enjoying her body, she wasn’t a quiet gal and was communicative about everything you did to her. I don’t know about others, but I loved her responses, they kept me interested all night long. I’m already saving some money so I can choose her services again. Cheers.
Date
02-01-2019
Review by
Orion
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
I hooked up with Candela for half an hour, I told her that I wanted a quickie and had to be somewhere else. Maybe it was her way of getting started, but she took too long on the foreplay and had to get me off quickly because I was running out of time. Nonetheless, she was good with her massage and had a curvy body, which I liked. However, I wasn’t able to enjoy our time together because of the mismanagement of time.
Date
31-12-2018
Review by
Metallica4Ever
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fergie was a beautiful lady, she was fabulous during our meeting. She had a lot of experience in handling a male body, she really knew how to treat a man. I was entranced by her full lips in the pictures that were as gorgeous in real life as they were shown on the site. She used her lips to massage my body and used her hand to tweak my chest every now and then. She really surprised me with her enthusiastic attitude, she knew how to perform like a pro and kept the show going for the whole night. Highly recommended.
Date
28-12-2018
Review by
Jason
Looks
5 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
Avoid this girl. She kicked me out after only 20min. Be aware!!
Date
26-12-2018
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wow! What a gorgeous girl! I had a lot of fun with her enthusiastic yet lady-like behavior. It really turned me on, when she used her body to massage mine during the striptease. Plus, I really liked when her roaming hands and black hair were lightly teasing my body during the massage, it was one of the best foreplay experiences I have ever had. Romina had me wondering the whole time if I could extend the meeting because I really enjoyed the experience. She knew how to use her mouth and her hands during sex, she kept on tweaking my body here and there, which made me really hot and bothered. It was a great experience, I would love to have her again for the whole night.
Date
24-12-2018
Review by
Issax
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Man, this girl was the most petite hook up I have ever had, moreover, she was beautiful to boot. Flower moved like a sleek cat that was on the hunt, I loved her enthusiasm. I had asked her to come in a sexy black uniform, she did not disappoint. What she wore left little to the imagination, It made the massage she gave a really juicy experience. One of the things I loved was her gorgeous locks; she had them styled in a wavy hairdo, which when pulled made her moan loudly. Overall, it was a great experience.
Date
20-12-2018
Review by
1995M
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I wanted to have a senseless night with a beautiful woman, looking back at my meet up with Aria, I got more then what I wanted or expected. Aria knew how to move her body and use her hands to control the tension between us. I was really delighted to know that she wasn’t all talk and tease, she knew how to use toys that could rile me up. One thing I really enjoyed was her striptease and the way she used her hair to lightly tickle my body, while her hands were massaging elsewhere. I would recommend Aria to anyone who wants an experienced lady to take their minds off things.
Date
19-12-2018
Review by
Erol
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Kassidy’s profile doesn’t do her justice, she looks much younger in person than in the pictures. Being such a young woman, I didn’t expect her to have much experience, but she really knew how to use her petite body to rile me up. Kassidy also had a sweet personality pulled you into doing all kind of things, she wasn’t intimidating or challenging. Her sweet nature and her beautiful body made her the perfect one nightstand I needed after a bad break up. Thanks, Sweetheart!
Date
15-12-2018
Review by
Andres
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
What an absolute delight! I was hesitant to choose her out of so many gorgeous girls here, but she really pulled through. She was a natural charmer and had the smoothest skin I have ever seen. I was immediately pulled in by her controlling and giving nature, she held the reigns during our meet up and I was happy to give them up. I absolutely adored the striptease and her dirty mouth that kept me interested throughout the night. One thing I can say without a doubt is that you won’t be bored with this hurricane of a girl.
Date
12-12-2018
Review by
MyPackage
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Had an awesome response to teasing and pep talk, you would think that such a young woman would be immature and inattentive. However, she had a really classy personality that can get you excited in no time. The night really got heated due to her fierce nature and moves. I’m already planning to get her next time because of her Jack-of-all-trades package.