Date
03-10-2021
Review by
Sunny
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Cute and young girl with great ass. English skill needs to be improved to get 10 on performance!
Date
16-09-2021
Review by
OO7
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is the perfect girlfriend. Great body, nice smile and enjoys what she does. Highly recommended
Date
30-08-2021
Review by
Kiro
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Abigail is a sensuous, naughty girl and very provocative. I met her in the lobby of my hotel and her welcoming kiss with her tongue that literally wrapped itself around mine.....tells you everything about our appointment. She is an interesting lady who doesn't depend on clothes or poses to express her boundless passion. She is all woman and gave me the time of my life with excellent pleasure. The high point was when she knelt in front of me and gave me the best OWO I have ever had. I loved her pussy and ass and playing with her glorious body. She is a very dedicated escort and I can only say good things about my date with her. It was perfect.
Date
09-08-2021
Review by
Noel
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Anja is a true goddess of love. My experience with her as totally awesome. She is so passionate, and her kisses are to die for, you never want them to end or for her to stop. It was one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had with a professional escort. She gave me a perfect GFE with really hot sex. She is always happy and smiling and I felt connected when I was with her. She made me feel like a million bucks. I am very impressed with the quality of the service I received.
Date
23-07-2021
Review by
Gori
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Have seen Monika 3 times and each time was better than the previous one. Pretty girl with mesmerizing eyes. It seems that she enjoys the company of older men. Believe me at 65 it means a lot.
Date
07-02-2021
Review by
John
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Simply splendid!
Date
07-01-2020
Review by
Jason
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Super girl and knows how sex should be fully recommend her.
Date
01-12-2020
Review by
G
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Absolutely amazing lady! Great party, see you next time !!
Date
16-09-2020
Review by
Alex
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
All can I say is that she was unbelievable sexi really special girl very respectful She treat me really well for the whole hour Thank you very much Aurora E Definitely be back
Date
04-09-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
New kid on the block, she was better than I expected. Skilled and engaging, and most importantly wiling. Really wanted to know what turned me on. Genuinely enjoys what she does. Will be be back as soon as I've worked through my hotlist!
Date
29-08-2020
Review by
??
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I visited Adele yesterday evening and can genuinely say she is a lovely girl, very cute and a great companion. Her skin complexion is great, nice body, sweet face. First I gave her a massage which she loved then we moved onto more stuff, deep french kissing, me giving her oral (she likes this a lot), then she gave me owo then we had some sex before I let her swallow my cum which she enjoyed. So all services are provided as per her profile. She is definitely one I would recommend. I gave her a nickname so to complete it, she is a Panda Goddess
Date
22-08-2020
Review by
Antonius
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Heidy was very sexy and made sure I had a great time. It really felt like a girlfriend experience and she was very easy going throughout. She has a gorgeous place too and with the music and her confident attitude, it was very comfortable being with her. Kind of hot her being only 20 years old too. She has one of the nicest bodies of any lady I've met!
Date
21-08-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
If cleopatra was alive she would have Abigail eyes... Omg! Loves what she does and gives with pleasure. A close tie between her and Alesa with who has the tidiest designer vaginas I've ever seen!
Date
18-08-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Hate to slag anyone off, but we all need standards. She didn't offer gfe with fk or owo. Killed the vibe. Lovely girl, but nah, wouldn't go back.
Date
14-08-2020
Review by
Daniel
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Adeline is absolutely exquisite. She has a beaming smile that makes her even more enchanting and sexy in person. She provides all the services she says she does, and with pleasure. And she commits to, and wants to enjoy, the experience as much as you. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Date
11-08-2020
Review by
Daniel
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Stunning young woman. Engaging, sharp and a great sense of humour. Sexy as hell and a consummate professional too.
Date
27-07-2020
Review by
Itman
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Just got home. My body is still shaking. The best one in the city
Date
26-07-2020
Review by
It Man
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What to say, just the best I've ever met
Date
25-07-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Devilishly horny after splitting with my gf, this girl was just what I needed. She was engaging and took a pounding like a champ, considering how tight her pussy is. It is the definition of designer vagina! Will film it next time for sure!
Date
25-07-2020
Review by
Antonius
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very fun, easy going and sexy girl. She made me feel at ease and allowed me to pleasure her as well as pleasing me. Nice, clean place and good conversation. Gorgeous eyes, Kami is a luscious, naturally busty girl who was very friendly, professional and welcoming. She gave me a nice massage too.