Date
16-09-2020
Review by
Alex
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
All can I say is that she was unbelievable sexi really special girl very respectful She treat me really well for the whole hour Thank you very much Aurora E Definitely be back
Date
04-09-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
New kid on the block, she was better than I expected. Skilled and engaging, and most importantly wiling. Really wanted to know what turned me on. Genuinely enjoys what she does. Will be be back as soon as I've worked through my hotlist!
Date
29-08-2020
Review by
??
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I visited Adele yesterday evening and can genuinely say she is a lovely girl, very cute and a great companion. Her skin complexion is great, nice body, sweet face. First I gave her a massage which she loved then we moved onto more stuff, deep french kissing, me giving her oral (she likes this a lot), then she gave me owo then we had some sex before I let her swallow my cum which she enjoyed. So all services are provided as per her profile. She is definitely one I would recommend. I gave her a nickname so to complete it, she is a Panda Goddess
Date
22-08-2020
Review by
Antonius
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Heidy was very sexy and made sure I had a great time. It really felt like a girlfriend experience and she was very easy going throughout. She has a gorgeous place too and with the music and her confident attitude, it was very comfortable being with her. Kind of hot her being only 20 years old too. She has one of the nicest bodies of any lady I've met!
Date
21-08-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
If cleopatra was alive she would have Abigail eyes... Omg! Loves what she does and gives with pleasure. A close tie between her and Alesa with who has the tidiest designer vaginas I've ever seen!
Date
18-08-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
6 out of 10
Hate to slag anyone off, but we all need standards. She didn't offer gfe with fk or owo. Killed the vibe. Lovely girl, but nah, wouldn't go back.
Date
14-08-2020
Review by
Daniel
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Adeline is absolutely exquisite. She has a beaming smile that makes her even more enchanting and sexy in person. She provides all the services she says she does, and with pleasure. And she commits to, and wants to enjoy, the experience as much as you. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Date
11-08-2020
Review by
Daniel
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Stunning young woman. Engaging, sharp and a great sense of humour. Sexy as hell and a consummate professional too.
Date
27-07-2020
Review by
Itman
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Just got home. My body is still shaking. The best one in the city
Date
26-07-2020
Review by
It Man
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
What to say, just the best I've ever met
Date
25-07-2020
Review by
Tommy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Devilishly horny after splitting with my gf, this girl was just what I needed. She was engaging and took a pounding like a champ, considering how tight her pussy is. It is the definition of designer vagina! Will film it next time for sure!
Date
25-07-2020
Review by
Antonius
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very fun, easy going and sexy girl. She made me feel at ease and allowed me to pleasure her as well as pleasing me. Nice, clean place and good conversation. Gorgeous eyes, Kami is a luscious, naturally busty girl who was very friendly, professional and welcoming. She gave me a nice massage too.
Date
19-06-2020
Review by
Rabi
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Alessa was really sweet and had a lovely experience with her. She looks stunning and is really tall. She was very open-minded and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable she made me feel. The banter was great and I will definitely see her again.
Date
15-03-2020
Review by
Andonis
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Grace has an exotic sexiness. We got off to a slow start but then when she started to kiss me I actually quivered. We had a lovely GFE and then we chatted. She has strong views and is a smart woman. You can tell she has a good heart underneath all her beauty.
Date
14-03-2020
Review by
Andonis
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Beautiful girl! Very cute features, sexy body and lovely personality. It really felt like a girlfriend experience. A big plus is that she seemed to genuinely get pleasure out of it too. Lovely and hot, what more could you ask for?!
Date
10-03-2020
Review by
Max
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
The photos on the site don't do justice cause Esma is way more beautiful in real. Had an amazing time with her, I was totally gobsmacked by her mesmerising beauty. I definitely recommend her. Oh and she is mind blowing in bed ;)
Date
04-03-2020
Review by
ken
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is gorgeous
Date
01-03-2020
Review by
A.M.
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Sharon was very pretty and tried her best to make me comfortable. It is definitely thrilling to see her but I would recommend as with any escort that it's probably best to book more time if you want to feel even more of a turn on by having more time to build a good rapport which in turn would make it even more satisfying. She was very confident. When you visit she appreciates gifts like flowers.
Date
25-02-2020
Review by
JManager
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She is the perfect escort for me. She is smart and a real head turner physically. She dresses very elegantly and made a first-class impression on my business colleagues at dinner. What an amazing and beautiful lady. I can highly recommend her as the perfect professional escort. After dinner, we enjoyed some alone time and she was so very sweet and attentive. It was an A+ experience all around. The booking process with your agency was very easy and professional.
Date
22-02-2020
Review by
mything
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She is very sexy and cute. It was a delight to meet her. She is smart, funny and so sensual, does some fantastic French kissing and does sex in every position imaginable. She gives the ultimate GFE service. She is very lively, and I really appreciated that her goal was to please me. I had a fabulous meet. This was a truly memorable experience and I look forward to returning for some more. Thank you.