Date
25-09-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Fantastic session with Sienna. She was relaxed and made me feel very comfortable. I was tired and unable to finish in a reasonable time but Sienna never complained and kept trying, which I appreciate a lot. In the and everything went well and I finished with a huge load.
Date
17-09-2016
Review by
Sah
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Superb girl with huge boobs!!! Very enthusiastic and keen to please.
Date
15-09-2016
Review by
Hun
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Thank you Cleo for the wonderful time. I really needed that.
Date
09-09-2016
Review by
S
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
3 out of 10
The time I spend with Trinity was not very great. She was very bossy and she never tried to please me. she was also very time conscious and kicked me out in 45 minutes whereas I paid for one hour. I will never go back to her.
Date
05-09-2016
Review by
Perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Tall and slim girl with toned body. No lift in the building.
Date
02-09-2016
Review by
Henry
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Excellent job!!
Date
01-09-2016
Review by
Nasty
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
She lives in an upscale, clean apartment in Paddington. Vanessa is gorgeous juicy girl with lips made for giving pleasure.
Date
27-08-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
You are a treasure.
Date
10-08-2016
Review by
Mig
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Athletic body, perfect boobs and fantastic smile. highly recommended. xxx
Date
26-07-2016
Review by
Edward
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
Worst encounter I have ever had! She was rude and had very bad attitude. She interrupted the session to reply to a text message. Snickered and sighed repeatedly upon normal polite requests, such as a change of position, or when I asked for another piece of wet wipe! Clearly she did not like her job and she treated people with contempt. Do not waste your time and money on her!
Date
18-07-2016
Review by
TT
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Open minded and creative. Clearly she enjoys her self judging from how wet she was.
Date
15-07-2016
Review by
Isaak
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Thank you Sunita for the wonderful experience. Hope to see you soon.
Date
11-07-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Exquisite girl. Very pretty and good service
Date
05-07-2016
Review by
Feodor
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Lovely girl, eager to please. True professional !!!
Date
01-07-2016
Review by
Ed
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Fabulous girl, energetic and friendly. Slim, firm body and small breasts. Exactly what I wanted.
Date
28-06-2016
Review by
Tony
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Lovely girl well worth the visit,will see her again so good at what she does.
Date
15-06-2016
Review by
Camel
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
This girl sure knows how to please...
Date
09-06-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Although she is not open minded she is simply perfect. You feel like she is your girlfriend.
Date
06-06-2016
Review by
Ricky
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very keen to please.
Date
26-05-2016
Review by
Frederic
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Looks exactly as pictures. Young and innocent. Great GFE. Thank you Malvina will see again very soon. Frederic