Date
12-02-2017
Review by
Steve
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Wonderful woman. Boobs are gigantic and real and soft. Very tight and seems to enjoy her work. Made me very happy.
Date
10-02-2017
Review by
MITPeter
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Super-friendly and cheerful, a great pleasure to be with. She took plenty of initiative with playful enthusiasm, always a smile on her face. Amazing sex.
Date
03-02-2017
Review by
perfecto100
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Second time i have been to this beautiful girl and hope to do so in future. Great kisser and open minded.
Date
30-01-2017
Review by
Proton
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Exceptionally pretty and polite with a lot of positive energy. Highly recommended.
Date
25-01-2017
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pretty girl and good service.
Date
22-01-2017
Review by
HappyS
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my second visit to Becky and although I did not think it could get any better from the first time, it did. Cheers Becky and be sure that will be visiting you very soon.
Date
18-01-2017
Review by
TheBruce
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fernanda was my birthday present. Everything went really smoothly. Her flat was clean and in a safe location just 5 minutes from Bayswater station. Clean shits and towels. I am always grateful to girls that respect their job and their clients. Not every men is lucky to be handsome and to have a girl like Fernanda on his site but at least ones a year he can take a taste of how would it have been.
Date
15-01-2017
Review by
Jerico
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina you are by far the best girl I have been with. You remind me of porn star Sasha Rose in her youth.
Date
11-01-2017
Review by
Kinky John
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl and excellent service.
Date
09-01-2017
Review by
Mobile
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I was her teacher and she was my naughty schoolgirl. I did spank her for being naughty and I did punish her by giving her my spunk in her mouth.
Date
04-01-2017
Review by
Gregor6+9
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good body and tight pussy.
Date
29-12-2016
Review by
asdf
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Even though she is not the prettiest girl I must say that she really knows how to fuck and does very good BJ
Date
26-12-2016
Review by
TigerRyan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina was MY Christmas present. She is gorgeous, cool and down to earth. I have met in the past girls like her who behave like they are divas and they spent the hour with you as like they are doing to you a favor. Malvina was not like this. She was like my girlfriend. A lot of kissing a cuddling and the sex was just amazing. Money well spend.
Date
21-12-2016
Review by
Drew
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Hazel is a real sweetheart. I truly enjoyed my time with her. She has a really curvy, womanly figure with a great smile and warm, caramel skin. Would definitely repeat.
Date
21-12-2016
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Best time ever!!!
Date
19-12-2016
Review by
kangaroo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Melania you are gorgeous. Wish you were my girlfriend.
Date
15-12-2016
Review by
myname
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
initially where some small issues with her attitude but in the end everything went well. She sexy and her ass feels like heaven.
Date
12-12-2016
Review by
RBra
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I just left our meeting. She is amazing. Even more beautiful than in the photos. And she is a wonderful person. Someone who you will want to get married! Thank you. I hope to see you again someday!
Date
08-12-2016
Review by
Ime
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very pretty girl. Had good time.
Date
07-12-2016
Review by
Ali
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Excellent body and great oral skills. Finished inside her warm mouth.