Date
30-01-2017
Review by
Proton
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Exceptionally pretty and polite with a lot of positive energy. Highly recommended.
Date
25-01-2017
Review by
Aziz
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very pretty girl and good service.
Date
22-01-2017
Review by
HappyS
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
This was my second visit to Becky and although I did not think it could get any better from the first time, it did. Cheers Becky and be sure that will be visiting you very soon.
Date
18-01-2017
Review by
TheBruce
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Fernanda was my birthday present. Everything went really smoothly. Her flat was clean and in a safe location just 5 minutes from Bayswater station. Clean shits and towels. I am always grateful to girls that respect their job and their clients. Not every men is lucky to be handsome and to have a girl like Fernanda on his site but at least ones a year he can take a taste of how would it have been.
Date
15-01-2017
Review by
Jerico
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina you are by far the best girl I have been with. You remind me of porn star Sasha Rose in her youth.
Date
11-01-2017
Review by
Kinky John
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl and excellent service.
Date
09-01-2017
Review by
Mobile
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I was her teacher and she was my naughty schoolgirl. I did spank her for being naughty and I did punish her by giving her my spunk in her mouth.
Date
04-01-2017
Review by
Gregor6+9
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very good body and tight pussy.
Date
29-12-2016
Review by
asdf
Looks
6 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Even though she is not the prettiest girl I must say that she really knows how to fuck and does very good BJ
Date
26-12-2016
Review by
TigerRyan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Malvina was MY Christmas present. She is gorgeous, cool and down to earth. I have met in the past girls like her who behave like they are divas and they spent the hour with you as like they are doing to you a favor. Malvina was not like this. She was like my girlfriend. A lot of kissing a cuddling and the sex was just amazing. Money well spend.
Date
21-12-2016
Review by
Drew
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Hazel is a real sweetheart. I truly enjoyed my time with her. She has a really curvy, womanly figure with a great smile and warm, caramel skin. Would definitely repeat.
Date
21-12-2016
Review by
Nathan
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Best time ever!!!
Date
19-12-2016
Review by
kangaroo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
7 out of 10
Melania you are gorgeous. Wish you were my girlfriend.
Date
15-12-2016
Review by
myname
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
initially where some small issues with her attitude but in the end everything went well. She sexy and her ass feels like heaven.
Date
12-12-2016
Review by
RBra
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
I just left our meeting. She is amazing. Even more beautiful than in the photos. And she is a wonderful person. Someone who you will want to get married! Thank you. I hope to see you again someday!
Date
08-12-2016
Review by
Ime
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Very pretty girl. Had good time.
Date
07-12-2016
Review by
Ali
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Excellent body and great oral skills. Finished inside her warm mouth.
Date
03-12-2016
Review by
9
Looks
1 out of 10
Perfomance
1 out of 10
I was drunk but still did not have good time...
Date
02-12-2016
Review by
Tanasi
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Fantastic fu**. She is slim, fit with silicone boobs. Like a pornstar. She took it from every hole.
Date
01-12-2016
Review by
Roby
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Amazing girl , fit and toned body. great time