Date
03-05-2016
Review by
George
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Gr8 GFE experience. She is slim and tall and loves her job.
Date
25-04-2016
Review by
Pacman31
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Great time. Thank you Cleo.
Date
19-04-2016
Review by
Aziz
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Super sexy girl, friendly and chatty. A lot of kissing and generally speaking she did everything I asked.
Date
18-04-2016
Review by
MM
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Tight p**** that handles a lot of load. Highly recommended.
Date
17-04-2016
Review by
Edy
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
Innocent looking girl with great body, delicate and refined.
Date
13-04-2016
Review by
Jonathan
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Very open minded girl. Did everything I asked with a big smile on her face.
Date
27-03-2016
Review by
Darko
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Had been looking Selena for long time and finally got around seeing her. She has athletic body and knows how to use it. Will meet her again very soon.
Date
23-03-2016
Review by
176
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very nice girl.
Date
16-03-2016
Review by
Hl
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Slim, tall and cheerful. Had good time.
Date
15-03-2016
Review by
James
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
I saw her only 30 minutes because of my tight schedule. Cleo was friendly and sociable with amazing breasts. She was very vocal something that I really enjoyed.
Date
12-03-2016
Review by
Mark
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Thank you Rosana for the wonderful time. You are the best!!!
Date
08-03-2016
Review by
Lion-o
Looks
7 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very sweet girl. She did everything I asked. Will return very soon.
Date
06-03-2016
Review by
PacMan31
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Have seen her in the past and she always performs well. Good eye contact and very moist...She can not fake that...
Date
03-03-2016
Review by
George
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Saw her today at 4pm. Good service and better looking than pictures (was a good surprise)
Date
21-02-2016
Review by
Mark
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Not a timewaster and likes what she does. This is how all the girls should be.
Date
18-02-2016
Review by
Goth
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
8 out of 10
She has very charismatic mouth...
Date
17-02-2016
Review by
Milo
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
Myriam is very, very sweet. Her pics are accurate, and so are the other great reviews she has had. She has a lovely, supple body, and a kind, soft-spoken - a really sweet girl!
Date
15-02-2016
Review by
Ian
Looks
8 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
Very slim size 6 girl. Very flexible, obedient and easy to handle.
Date
11-02-2016
Review by
QA
Looks
10 out of 10
Perfomance
10 out of 10
She deserves 20 out of 10!!! Very enthusiastic and lively young girl. Did anything possible to keep me happy and she seemed to enjoy it.
Date
08-02-2016
Review by
Ivan
Looks
9 out of 10
Perfomance
9 out of 10
What more can I say. She is gorgeous!!! Only professional models are better looking. Great smile, beautiful body and good service :)